7th St Entry
701 North 1st Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
AK tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
AK
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Jonny Darko, Bobby Rethwish, and Kokou Kah tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jonny Darko, Bobby Rethwish, and Kokou Kah
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Tokyo Police Club tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tokyo Police Club
with PKEW PKEW PKEW (gunshots)
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
YungM3tro tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:30 PM
YungM3tro
with Georgina Simon, FreeGod Sa'Vii, Aaronjay, and OAOJOOO
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Katie Pruitt tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Katie Pruitt
with William Prince
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Vial and Early Eyes tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Vial and Early Eyes
with 26 BATS! and Alien Book Club
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Hunny tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Hunny
with michi, Heart To Gold, and Small Crush
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Jarren Benton tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
Jarren Benton
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Moon Kissed and Good Night Gold Dust tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Moon Kissed and Good Night Gold Dust
with The Catalina
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Planet Booty tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Planet Booty
with Rich Aucoin
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Fires of Denmark, Jae Havoc, and The Misdemeanors tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Fires of Denmark, Jae Havoc, and The Misdemeanors
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Stress of Her Regard tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
The Stress of Her Regard
with Whiskey Rock ‘N’ Roll Club and The Trappistines
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Slow Pulp tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Slow Pulp
with Girl K
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Unto Others tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Unto Others
with Blood Star
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Keny Grey, Bloodline, Vinny Franco, and Amanda Yang tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Keny Grey, Bloodline, Vinny Franco, and Amanda Yang
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Brevet tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Brevet
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Darrin Bradbury tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Darrin Bradbury
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Domo Wilson tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Domo Wilson
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
papa mbye tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:30 PM
papa mbye
with special guests FruitPunchLoverBoy, Huhroon, and Kwey (DJ set)
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Nothing tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Nothing
with Frankie Rose and Enumclaw
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Thumpasaurus tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Thumpasaurus
with FènixDion
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Hold Steady - Early Show tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 3:30 PM New Date
The Hold Steady - Early Show
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Hold Steady - Late Show tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Hold Steady - Late Show
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Lil Jamez tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lil Jamez
with Tae Supreme, Quita Lashae, Kaleem the Dream, Gym, and Mic Boulevard
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Garden tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Garden
with The Runts
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
King Buffalo tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
King Buffalo
with Transcendental Strangers? and DIIE
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Brett Newski & The No Tomorrow tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Brett Newski & The No Tomorrow
with The Cold Casuals
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Trapper Schoepp tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Trapper Schoepp
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Liz Cooper tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Liz Cooper
with Pearl Charles
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Spencer Sutherland tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Spencer Sutherland
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Riddy Arman tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Riddy Arman
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Longshot & Lazerbeak - Spread Love Release Show tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Longshot & Lazerbeak - Spread Love Release Show
with Jus Justice, Ms. Lakesha, Mo Bluntz, Kat Luna, and Taylor Ray
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Ricky Montgomery  tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Ricky Montgomery
with laufey
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Alexander 23 tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Alexander 23
with Max Leone
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Frozen Soul and Sanguisugabogg tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Frozen Soul and Sanguisugabogg
with Vomit Forth and Inoculation
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
glass beach tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
glass beach
with Home Is Where, Floodwater Angel, and Ready Ready
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Sunset tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sunset
with Blue Ox and Trita
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
SeeYouSpaceCowboy tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
SeeYouSpaceCowboy
with Greyhaven, Vatican, and Wristmeetrazor
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Rebel Queens tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Rebel Queens
feat. The Rumours and Hotel Caviar
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Disq tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Disq
with Why Not
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Gully Boys December Residency tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gully Boys December Residency
with Kiss the Tiger and Sass
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Human Impact tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Human Impact
with Child Bite
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Hunna tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Hunna
with Charming Liars, Kelsy Karter
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Boy Dirt Car tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Boy Dirt Car
with Falcon Arrow and Trash Catties
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Gully Boys December Residency tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gully Boys December Residency
with Raffaella, BOYISH, and IVERS
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
THE 3NDS (Finding Novyon, Jane October, Natural) tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
THE 3NDS (Finding Novyon, Jane October, Natural)
with MIRADORES DEL SOL and BAKARII
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Maggie Rose tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Maggie Rose
with Them Vibes and Dylan Hartigan
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
PHUN tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
PHUN
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy