The Fitzgerald Theater
10 East Exchange Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 290-1200
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Talking Volumes with Lauren Groff tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with Lauren Groff
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Boney James tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Boney James
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Talking Volumes with Kate DiCamillo tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with Kate DiCamillo
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Wits tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wits
with Special Guests
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves" tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves"
with Emmett Kelly
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Jake Shimabukuro tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jake Shimabukuro
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with The SteelDrivers tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
An Evening with The SteelDrivers
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Tom Papa tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Bianca Del Rio tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Talking Volumes with Amor Towles tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with Amor Towles
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Nurse Blake tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nurse Blake
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Talking Volumes with Kent Krueger tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with Kent Krueger
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Storyhill tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Storyhill
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Dave Simonett tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Dave Simonett
with bnsn rmsy
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
City and Colour tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
City and Colour
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
The Return of the Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, Live! tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Return of the Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, Live!
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Gregory Porter tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gregory Porter
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
The Animaniacs tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Animaniacs
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Crash Test Dummies tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Crash Test Dummies
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with Gaelic Storm tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
An Evening with Gaelic Storm
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sparks 2022 tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sparks 2022
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Killer Queen tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Killer Queen
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with They Might Be Giants tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Criminal Podcast tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat May 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Criminal Podcast
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Welcome to Night Vale
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Dog Man: The Musical tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
TBD Postponed
Dog Man: The Musical
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sibling Rivalry tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
TBD
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy