score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Conway The Machine tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Conway The Machine
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mac Sabbath tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Mac Sabbath
with Speedealer and Lung
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Calexico tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Calexico
with Ada Lea
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
UPSAHL tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
UPSAHL
with KiNG MALA
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
of Montreal tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:30 PM
of Montreal
with Locate S,1
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Blood Red Shoes tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Blood Red Shoes
with MZ Neon
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Monolink tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Monolink
with Liam Fitzgerald and Bad Sandy
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Calling tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
The Calling
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
An Evening with Carbon Leaf tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Carbon Leaf
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Twin Temple tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Twin Temple
with The Bridge City Sinners
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Spacey Jane tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Spacey Jane
with joe p
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
An Evening with MIYAVI tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with MIYAVI
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Lee Fields presents tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lee Fields presents
with Daniel Villarreal
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Voxtrot tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Voxtrot
with Yellow Ostrich
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
TAUK Moore (TAUK + Kanika Moore) tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TAUK Moore (TAUK + Kanika Moore)
with Mungion
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Barns Courtney tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Barns Courtney
with Ultra Q
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Miloe tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Miloe
with Ricki Monique and Riotgrrrldarko
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
DURRY tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
DURRY
with bugsy
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hoodie Allen tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Hoodie Allen
with Belaganas
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Amy Shark tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Amy Shark
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sloppy Jane tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sloppy Jane
with Special Guest Niis
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
illuminati hotties tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
illuminati hotties
with Enumclaw and Guppy
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Kevin Morby tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Morby
with Coco
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Too Many Zooz tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Too Many Zooz
with Yam Yam
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Magdalena Bay
with BAYLI
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mezerg tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mezerg
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Death From Above 1979
with The OBGMs
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Blu DeTiger tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Blu DeTiger
with Tiffany Day
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ty Segall tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ty Segall
with Emmett Kelly
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Peach Tree Rascals tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Peach Tree Rascals
with SEB
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
NIGHTLY tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
NIGHTLY
with vaultboy
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
King Buffalo tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
King Buffalo
with Howling Giant
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
An Evening with The Infamous Stringdusters tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with The Infamous Stringdusters
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
OFF! tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:30 PM
OFF!
with Zulu
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Night Moves tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Night Moves
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Skegss tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Skegss
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Patrick Watson tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Patrick Watson
with Dana Gavanski
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Whitney tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
Whitney
with Squirrel Flower
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Soft Moon tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Soft Moon
with Nuovo Testamento
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
POND tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
POND
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Emo Nite tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Emo Nite
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Nikki Lane tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Nikki Lane
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Samantha Fish tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Samantha Fish
with The Jesse Dayton Band
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dry Cleaning tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Dry Cleaning
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Magic City Hippies tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
with CAPYAC
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Adam Melchor tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon Jan 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Adam Melchor
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Adore Delano tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Adore Delano
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Otoboke Beaver tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue Feb 28, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Otoboke Beaver
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy