score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Taylor Rave tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 9:30 PM
Taylor Rave
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Samia tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Samia
with Tommy Lefroy and WHY NOT
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Margo Price tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Feb 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Margo Price
with Lola Kirke
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Beths tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Feb 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Beths
with Sidney Gish
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew
with Cool Cool Cool
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Viagra Boys tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Viagra Boys
with special guest The Steens
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
80s Vs 90s Party tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 9:00 PM
80s Vs 90s Party
with DJ Dave Paul and DJ Marco
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
MOD SUN tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 6:00 PM
MOD SUN
with Stand Atlantic and Tom The Mail Man
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Rock and Roll Playhouse tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Mar 5, 2023 - 11:30 AM
The Rock and Roll Playhouse
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Bad Bunny Birthday Bash tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 9:30 PM
Bad Bunny Birthday Bash
with DJ Cristian Baca
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Morgan Wade tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Morgan Wade
with special guest Nate Fredrick
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Weyes Blood tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
with Vagabon
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Shrek Rave tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Shrek Rave
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Larkin Poe tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Larkin Poe
with Michigan Rattlers
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Betty Who tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Mar 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Betty Who
with Shea Couleé
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Masego tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Masego
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Lettuce tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Lettuce
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Inhaler tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Inhaler
with Sun Room
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
An Evening with Yo La Tengo tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Mar 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Yo La Tengo
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Unknown Mortal Orchestra tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tennis tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Tennis
with Kate Bollinger
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Fruit Bats tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Fruit Bats
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Rock and Roll Playhouse tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 11:30 AM
The Rock and Roll Playhouse
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Snow Tha Product tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Apr 18, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Snow Tha Product
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Carcass tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Apr 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carcass
with Municipal Waste, Sacred Reich and Creeping Death
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Lizzy McAlpine tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Lizzy McAlpine
with Olivia Barton
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Caroline Rose tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Apr 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Caroline Rose
with Kairos Creature Club
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hiatus Kaiyote tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Apr 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hiatus Kaiyote
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ruston Kelly tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Apr 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ruston Kelly
with Briscoe
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Built to Spill tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Built to Spill
with Prism Bitch and Itchy Kitty
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
City and Colour tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat May 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
City and Colour
with Courtney Marie Andrews
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gary Numan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon May 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gary Numan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Waterparks tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue May 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Waterparks
with Hunny
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Yves Tumor tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat May 13, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Yves Tumor
with Pretty Sick and Nation
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hot Chip tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue May 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hot Chip
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dark Funeral and Cattle Decapitation tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed May 31, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dark Funeral and Cattle Decapitation
with 200 Stab Wounds and Blackbraid
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sepultura and Kreator tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Jun 5, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Sepultura and Kreator
with Death Angel and Spiritworld
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
EELS tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Jun 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
EELS
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Goth Babe tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Jul 31, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Goth Babe
with Husbands
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Suki Waterhouse tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Aug 3, 2023 - 8:30 PM New Date & Venue
Suki Waterhouse
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Osees tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 14, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Osees
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Stephen Sanchez tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 19, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Stephen Sanchez
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
2023 First Avenue Membership tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Dec 31, 2023 - 12:00 AM
2023 First Avenue Membership
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy