score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Chastity Brown tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chastity Brown
with Omar Abdulkarim Quartet
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Neko Case tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Neko Case
with Disq
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Emo Nite tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Emo Nite
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Architects UK tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Sep 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Architects UK
with special guest Like Moths to Flames
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Yola tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Yola
with Jac Ross
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ondara presents The Spanish Villager tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Ondara presents The Spanish Villager
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gary Numan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Sep 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Gary Numan
with I Speak Machine and DJ Jake Rudh
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jimmy Eat World tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jimmy Eat World
with Charly Bliss
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gang of Youths tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gang of Youths
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Osees tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Osees
with BRONZE
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Highly Suspect tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Highly Suspect
with Artikal Sound System
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Highly Suspect tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Highly Suspect
with Artikal Sound System
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Chet Faker tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Chet Faker
with Adi Oasis
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Arlo Parks tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Sep 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Arlo Parks
with Del Water Gap
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Rag'n'Bone Man tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Rag'n'Bone Man
with Bre Kennedy
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Dinosaur Jr.
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
KennyHoopla tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
KennyHoopla
with Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support from Groupthink
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Stereolab tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stereolab
With Special Guest Fievel Is Glauque
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Amyl and The Sniffers
with Bob Vylan and The Rumours
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Whitney tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Whitney
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Daði Freyr tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Daði Freyr
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Palaye Royale tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Palaye Royale
with Special Guest MOD SUN, carolesdaughter and Starbenders
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Black Angels tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Black Angels
with The Vacant Lots
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sigrid tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sigrid
With Special Guest Ber
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Toadies and Reverend Horton Heat tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Toadies and Reverend Horton Heat
with Nashville Pussy
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Cigarettes After Sex tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
black midi tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:30 PM
black midi
with Quelle Chris
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
SALES tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
SALES
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Matt Maeson tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Matt Maeson
with All Get Out
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Alvvays tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Alvvays
with Slow Pulp
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
L7 tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
L7
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dessa tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dessa
with Open Mike Eagle
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Judah & The Lion tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Judah & The Lion
with The National Parks
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Knocks x Cannons tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Knocks x Cannons
with Pink Skies
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mark Tuan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mark Tuan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Soccer Mommy tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
with Lightning Bug
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Alex G tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
with Hatchie
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
FLETCHER tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
FLETCHER
with Chappell Roan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Noah Kahan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Noah Kahan
with Stephen Sanchez
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tegan and Sara
with Tomberlin
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Record Company tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Two Door Cinema Club tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Two Door Cinema Club
with Day Wave
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Men I Trust tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Men I Trust
with Feng Suave
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
DeVotchKa tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:30 PM New Date
DeVotchKa
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jake Scott tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jake Scott
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Plains tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Plains
featuring Katie Crutchfield from Waxahatchee and Jess Williamson | with MJ Lenderman
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy