score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Target Center in Minneapolis
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Casting Crowns tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns
CAIN & Anne Wilson
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:15 PM
New York Knicks at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Rod Wave tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rod Wave
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dave Matthews Band tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Truck Live - Saturday Evening
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Nov 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Miami Heat at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 2:30 PM
Golden State Warriors at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Five Finger Death Punch tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Dec 5, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Five Finger Death Punch with Brantley Gilbert
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Professional Bull Riders tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Professional Bull Riders tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 6:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Jan 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Jan 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
LA Clippers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Utah Jazz at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Mon Jan 30, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Feb 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Feb 5, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Muse tickets at Target Center in Minneapolis
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Muse
Evanescence
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
MN Timberwolves tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at MN Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right
Rage Against the Machine tickets at Target Center, Minneapolis
Sun Mar 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Rage Against the Machine
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy