Palace Theatre
17 West 7th Place
St. Paul, MN 55102
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Jungle tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jungle
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
CAAMP tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
CAAMP
with Sam Filiatreau
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Sylvan Esso tickets at Palace Theatre, St. Paul
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
with special guest Lido Pimienta
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Sylvan Esso tickets at Palace Theatre, St. Paul
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
with special guest Lido Pimienta
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Purity Ring tickets at Palace Theatre, St. Paul
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Purity Ring
with Dawn Richard
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Billy Strings tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Billy Strings
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Billy Strings tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Billy Strings
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Charlie Parr tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Charlie Parr
with special guests TBA
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Thundercat tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Thundercat
with Channel Tres
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Bad Religion and Alkaline Trio tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bad Religion and Alkaline Trio
with War on Women
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Yam Haus tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yam Haus
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The Suburbs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Suburbs
with The Suicide Commandos and Scrunchies
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Courtney Barnett tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Courtney Barnett
with Julia Jacklin
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The War On Drugs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The War On Drugs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Tallest Man on Earth
with Uwade
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Jerry Cantrell tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jerry Cantrell
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The Flaming Lips tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
LP tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LP
with Nick Leng
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
with Leah Senior
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy