Fox Theatre
1135 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Mike Wird & Plain N' Simple with Indigenous Peoples,  TMC! & Tone ET, Loktavious & William the Great tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mike Wird & Plain N' Simple with Indigenous Peoples, TMC! & Tone ET, Loktavious & William the Great
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Minnesota with VCTRE tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Minnesota with VCTRE
VCTRE
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Lost Dog Street Band with Matt Heckler tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band with Matt Heckler
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Yheti tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Yheti
Honeybee, Thought Process
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Mipso tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Mipso
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Julian Lage tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Julian Lage
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Start Making Sense tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Start Making Sense
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Shovels & Rope - "The Bare Bones Tour" tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shovels & Rope - "The Bare Bones Tour"
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Shlump tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Shlump
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Satsang with Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Satsang with Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Lawrence tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lawrence
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Record Company: Play Loud Tour with Special Guest JJ Wilde tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company: Play Loud Tour with Special Guest JJ Wilde
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Red Fang with Starcrawler, WARISH tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Red Fang with Starcrawler, WARISH
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Elder Island with CLAVVS tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Elder Island with CLAVVS
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
SPORTS tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
SPORTS
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
MEMBA with Fabian Mazur tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
MEMBA with Fabian Mazur
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Sammy Brue
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Cactus Blossoms tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
TBD Postponed
The Cactus Blossoms
The Still Tide
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Kishi Bashi tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
TBD Postponed
Kishi Bashi
Ryan Oslance Project
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Nicki Bluhm Trio feat. Scott Law & Ross James tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
TBD Postponed
Nicki Bluhm Trio feat. Scott Law & Ross James
Lyle Divinsky
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy