Mission Ballroom
4242 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80216
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Leftover Salmon feat Tim O'Brien tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leftover Salmon feat Tim O'Brien
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass feat. The Hillbenders
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
CharlestheFirst Memorial Benefit tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
CharlestheFirst Memorial Benefit
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Shinedown tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shinedown
Ayron Jones
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
SunSquabi tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
SunSquabi
The Funk Hunters, Dreamers Delight
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Galactic tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Galactic
with special guest Too Many Zooz
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Beth Hart: The Thankful Tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Beth Hart: The Thankful Tour
Quinn Sullivan
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Kid LAROI tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid LAROI
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Action Bronson & Earl Sweatshirt  tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Action Bronson & Earl Sweatshirt
The Alchemist, Boldy James
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Polo & Pan: cyclorama tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Polo & Pan: cyclorama tour
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Sullivan King tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sullivan King
Phase One, Blanke, LAYZ
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Dark Star Orchestra tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The War On Drugs tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The War On Drugs
An Evening of LIVE DRUGS
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Zomboy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Zomboy
Space Laces Presents Vaultage, Akeos, Bruer
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Still Woozy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
w/ Wallice
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Wood Brothers tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
Katie Pruitt
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
BROCKHAMPTON tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
BROCKHAMPTON
w/ Jean dawson, HVN, Paris Texas
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears
with special guests sueco and 347aidan
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Boris Brejcha tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boris Brejcha
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Boris Brejcha tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Boris Brejcha
SOHMI
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
YUNGBLUD tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, poutyface
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Judas Priest tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Judas Priest
with Queensrÿche
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Fruition tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Fruition
The Record Company, DJ SLeePY
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Mitski tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Venue
Mitski
MICHELLE
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Daughtry - Moved to Fillmore Auditorium tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date & Venue
Daughtry - Moved to Fillmore Auditorium
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Glass Animals tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Glass Animals
Sad Night Dynamite
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Bonobo tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Madeon tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Madeon
Yung Bae
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Lee Brice tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lee Brice
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Said the Sky tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Said the Sky
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Beach House - Once Twice Melody Tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House - Once Twice Melody Tour
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Dabin tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Script tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Script
Calum Scott
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Ministry  tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Olivia Rodrigo tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Gracie Abrams
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Olivia Rodrigo tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Gracie Abrams
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
LSDREAM tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
LSDREAM
Meso, VEIL b2b NotLö, Lucid Vision, Comisar
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Sleep tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Apr 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sleep
with Superwolves (Matt Sweeney & Bonnie 'Prince' Billy)
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Conan Gray tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Conan Gray
with special guest Bülow
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
LP tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
LP
Nick Leng
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Flaming Lips tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Apr 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
with special guest Particle Kid
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Hot Chip tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hot Chip
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Lorde tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Lorde
Remi Wolf
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Danielle Ponder
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Gary Allan tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Jhay Cortez tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jhay Cortez
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Nightwish tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun May 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nightwish
Beast In Black
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Spoon tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue May 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spoon
Geese
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy