score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
SCARPA Presents Nirmal (Nims) Purja “Nothing Is Impossible” tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
SCARPA Presents Nirmal (Nims) Purja “Nothing Is Impossible”
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
 Champagne Drip with SIPPY tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Champagne Drip with SIPPY
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Ripe with Mobley, Graham Good & The Painters tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Mon Dec 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ripe with Mobley, Graham Good & The Painters
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Trevor Wallace tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Papadosio with Evanoff tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Papadosio with Evanoff
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Trace Bundy's Acoustic Holiday with very special guest Yasmin Williams tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Trace Bundy's Acoustic Holiday with very special guest Yasmin Williams
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Switchfoot  tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Switchfoot
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Another JOHNNYSWIM Christmas Tour tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Mon Dec 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Another JOHNNYSWIM Christmas Tour
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Orebolo feat. Rick Mitarotonda, Peter Anspach, & Jeff Arevalo of Goose tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Orebolo feat. Rick Mitarotonda, Peter Anspach, & Jeff Arevalo of Goose
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Lotus NYE - Night 1 tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lotus NYE - Night 1
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Lotus NYE - Night 2 tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lotus NYE - Night 2
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Trouble No More with special guest Daniel Donato’s Cosmic Country  tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Trouble No More with special guest Daniel Donato’s Cosmic Country
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Samantha Fish with Eric Johanson tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Samantha Fish with Eric Johanson
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
The Big Lebowski tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Big Lebowski
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Al Di Meola tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Al Di Meola
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Shakedown Street tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Feb 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Shakedown Street
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
La Cotorrisa tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
La Cotorrisa
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew with special guests Cool Cool Cool (former members of Turkuaz) tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew with special guests Cool Cool Cool (former members of Turkuaz)
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Martin Sexton tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Martin Sexton
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
The Second City Swipes Right tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Mon Feb 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Second City Swipes Right
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Christian McBride's New Jawn tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Christian McBride's New Jawn
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Pepper with Joe Samba  tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Pepper with Joe Samba
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
The High Kings tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The High Kings
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura with Potions tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura with Potions
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag, Skinny Lister tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag, Skinny Lister
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Joan Osborne tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Joan Osborne
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Steven Curtis Chapman tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Steven Curtis Chapman
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Sierra Ferrell tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sierra Ferrell
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Chapel Hart with special guests Lucas Hoge, Rosevelt tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Chapel Hart with special guests Lucas Hoge, Rosevelt
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
An Evening with They Might Be Giants tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri May 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 1 tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Fri Jun 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 1
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 2 tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
Sat Jul 1, 2023 - 11:30 PM
Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 2
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
TBD
Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right
Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters tickets at Boulder Theater in Boulder
TBD
Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy