score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Incantation & Goatwhore tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Incantation & Goatwhore
Bewitcher, Caveman's Cult
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Aug 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Moogie Funke (featuring members of Lotus, Thievery Corporation, Shred is Dead & more!)   tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Aug 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Moogie Funke (featuring members of Lotus, Thievery Corporation, Shred is Dead & more!)
Chando, Sassfactory, Buck David
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rema: RAVE & ROSES US TOUR tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rema: RAVE & ROSES US TOUR
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers
Proxima Parada
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Miss VA & Friends tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Miss VA & Friends
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Secret Walls: Paint Battle tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Aug 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Secret Walls: Paint Battle
Fred Fancy
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
John Moreland tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Moreland
S.G. Goodman
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Upon a Burning Body tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Aug 28, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Upon a Burning Body
Signs of The Swarm, Vulvodynia, Decayer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Midnight.Blue ft. Lyle Divinsky, Joshua Fairman, Adam Deitch, Eric Benny Bloom & more! tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Sep 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Midnight.Blue ft. Lyle Divinsky, Joshua Fairman, Adam Deitch, Eric Benny Bloom & more!
Recess, Sinclair Soul: Vibes of Isaac Sinclair Teel
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Orchestrator tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Orchestrator
Boogie Lights, Pat.io, Cheeks, sNEEKs, STJ, Michael Gujardo
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Munly & The Lupercalians tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Munly & The Lupercalians
Church Fire, Emerald Siam
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Green House Band & Sqwerv tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Green House Band & Sqwerv
Jack Cloonan Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Tinariwen tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Sep 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Garcia Peoples
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Sun Room tickets at Bluebird Theater, Denver
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sun Room
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Boris & Nothing tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boris & Nothing
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The War and Treaty tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War and Treaty
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Manila Killa tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Manila Killa
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Mahalia tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mahalia
Ogi
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Kamaiyah tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Kamaiyah
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Nate Smith + KINFOLK tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Sep 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nate Smith + KINFOLK
Dandu
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Foxy Shazam tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foxy Shazam
Thumpasaurus, Lung
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Built to Spill tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Built to Spill
The French Tips, ORUA
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Hollow Coves tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hollow Coves
Ocie Elliott
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Prince for Kids tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 11:30 AM
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Prince for Kids
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Trentemøller tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trentemøller
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Julia Jacklin tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Julia Jacklin
Katy Kirby
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Bear's Den tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bear's Den
Izzy Heltai
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The King Khan & BBQ Show tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The King Khan & BBQ Show
Miranda and the Beat
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Enter Shikari tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Enter Shikari
AViVA
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Zeal and Ardor tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Zeal and Ardor
Sylvaine, Imperial Triumphant
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Joey Valence & Brae tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Joey Valence & Brae
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Tessa Violet tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tessa Violet
Will Joseph Cook, daysormay
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Bryson Gray and Tyson James tickets at Bluebird Theater, Denver
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bryson Gray and Tyson James
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Amanda Shires tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Amanda Shires
Honey Harper
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Revocation tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Revocation
Krisiun, Alluvial, Inoculation
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Stop Light Observations tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stop Light Observations
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Bad Plus tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Bad Plus
Photon
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Sueco tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sueco
Lil Aaron, KILLBOY
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Alex Cameron tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex Cameron
Loah
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Calling tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Calling
AMZY, Silver & Smoke
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Carbon Leaf tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Carbon Leaf
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Ondara tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ondara
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Makaya McCraven tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Makaya McCraven
Theon Cross
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Chloe Moriondo tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chloe Moriondo
Dreamer Isioma
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Napalm Death tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Napalm Death
Brujeria
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
flipturn tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
flipturn
Juice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rare Americans tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Rare Americans
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy