Gothic Theatre
3263 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113
303-789-9206
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Reverend Horton Heat tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Sweet Lillies Ft. Jason Hann of String Cheese Incident & Andy Hall of The Infamous Stringdusters tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Sweet Lillies Ft. Jason Hann of String Cheese Incident & Andy Hall of The Infamous Stringdusters
The Lonesome Days, Chain Station
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
FEAR tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
FEAR
The Potato Pirates, Direct Threat, Cease Fire
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
STRFKR tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Washed Out tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Washed Out
Brijean
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Flight Facilities tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Flight Facilities
Two Another
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
BAYNK tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, DJ Houseplants
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
All Them Witches tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
All Them Witches
with Blackwater Holylight
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Eric Nam tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Nam
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Decibel Magazine Tour feat. Obituary & Municipal Waste tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Decibel Magazine Tour feat. Obituary & Municipal Waste
Enforced, Gatecreeper, Spiritworld
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Knuckle Puck tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Knuckle Puck
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Current Joys tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Current Joys
Dark Tea
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Sam Bush tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sam Bush
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
JP Saxe tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
JP Saxe
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Godspeed You! Black Emperor tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Avalanches tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Avalanches
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Mayday Parade tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mayday Parade
Real Friends, Magnolia Park
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Igorrr tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Igorrr
w/ Melt Banana, VOWWS
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Sword tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Sword
Zombi
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Parcels In Concert tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Parcels In Concert
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Elle King tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Elle King
Lola Kirke
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Andy Shauf tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Andy Shauf
Cassandra Jenkins
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Franc Moody tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Franc Moody
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Todrick Hall tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Todrick Hall
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Gary Numan tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Gary Numan
w/ I Speak Machine
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Hippo Campus tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hippo Campus
Ginger Root
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Hippo Campus tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hippo Campus
Ginger Root
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
FLETCHER tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
FLETCHER
Julia Wolf
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
girl in red tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Maine tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Maine
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Teddy Swims tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Teddy Swims
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Tate McRae tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tate McRae
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Mogwai tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Mogwai
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Pinegrove tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Pinegrove
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Typhoon tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Typhoon
Carm
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 10:30 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Don Broco tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Don Broco
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Fuzz tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Fuzz
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Dip tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dip
Kiltro
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Turnstile tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Apr 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Turnstile
Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Turnstile tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Turnstile
Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Rina Sawayama tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rina Sawayama
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Ben Böhmer (Live) - Begin Again Tour - Denver tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Venue
Ben Böhmer (Live) - Begin Again Tour - Denver
Olan
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy