Park West
322 W Armitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773-929-1322
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
HALLOWEENSTEEN with The Duke Street Kings featuring Michael McDermott tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
HALLOWEENSTEEN with The Duke Street Kings featuring Michael McDermott
Devin Scott Hodge
Park West, Chicago, IL
Melvin Seals & JGB tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Melvin Seals & JGB
Park West, Chicago, IL
Todd Snider tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Todd Snider
Steve Poltz
Park West, Chicago, IL
Spafford tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Spafford
Eggy
Park West, Chicago, IL
Toosii tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Toosii
Park West, Chicago, IL
Zach Bryan: Ain’t For Tamin’ Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Zach Bryan: Ain’t For Tamin’ Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Twiddle tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Twiddle
Aaron Kamm And The One Drops
Park West, Chicago, IL
Mayer Hawthorne: Rare Changes Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Mayer Hawthorne: Rare Changes Tour
India Shawn
Park West, Chicago, IL
Pouya tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pouya
KXLLSWXTCH & Lu Baby
Park West, Chicago, IL
Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue
starring Los Straitjackets / Paul Cebar
Park West, Chicago, IL
CrankGameplays tickets at Park West, Chicago
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
CrankGameplays
Park West, Chicago, IL
Who? Weekly Live: The Woman Out of The Window Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Who? Weekly Live: The Woman Out of The Window Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gus & Eddy tickets at Park West, Chicago
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gus & Eddy
Park West, Chicago, IL
Turkuaz tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Turkuaz
Park West, Chicago, IL
Samantha Fish tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Samantha Fish
King Solomon Hicks
Park West, Chicago, IL
Henhouse Prowlers tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Henhouse Prowlers
Featuring Tim Carbone of Railroad Earth / The Mighty Pines
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Bryce Vine tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Bryce Vine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Tubes tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Tubes
Park West, Chicago, IL
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gary Numan tickets at Park West in Chicago
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gary Numan
I Speak Machine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Matteo Lane tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Matteo Lane
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Jeremy Ivey
Park West, Chicago, IL
Travis tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Travis
Park West, Chicago, IL
Symphony X tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu May 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Symphony X
Haken Trope
Park West, Chicago, IL
Minnesota tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Minnesota
Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost, Abelation
Park West, Chicago, IL
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2021 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2021 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy