score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Orville Peck - Bronco Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Jun 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Orville Peck - Bronco Tour
The Nude Party
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Nothing More + Asking Alexandria - USA Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Nothing More + Asking Alexandria - USA Tour 2022
Atreyu, Eva Under Fire
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Teskey Brothers - North American Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Jun 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Teskey Brothers - North American Tour 2022
Cecilia Castleman
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Midnight Oil - RESIST: The New Album. The Final Tour.  tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Midnight Oil - RESIST: The New Album. The Final Tour.
Leah Flanagan
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Tash Sultana: Terra Firma 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 7:45 PM
Tash Sultana: Terra Firma 2022
Josh Cashman
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Purity Ring tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Purity Ring
EKKSTACY
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Cult tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Cult
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Zola Jesus
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Driver Era tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Driver Era
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Franz Ferdinand: HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Franz Ferdinand: HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Kevin Gates tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Gates
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Sabrina Claudio tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sabrina Claudio
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Arlo Parks  tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Arlo Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Front 242 + Nitzer Ebb tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Front 242 + Nitzer Ebb
Portion Control, Light Asylum, The Foreign Resort, Hapax
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Gaslight Anthem tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Gaslight Anthem
w/ Special Guests Tigers Jaw
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Peach Pit tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peach Pit
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Stereolab tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Stereolab
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Moderat - More D4TA tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Moderat - More D4TA
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Fred again.. tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fred again..
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Wolf Alice: N. American Fall 2022 Tour  tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Wolf Alice: N. American Fall 2022 Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
AWOLNATION tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
AWOLNATION
Badflower, The Mysterines
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Judah & The Lion tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Judah & The Lion
The National Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022
Drab Majesty
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mac DeMarco tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Mac DeMarco
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Iration tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Iration
HIRE, The Ries Brothers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Manic Focus + Mersiv tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Manic Focus + Mersiv
Thriftworks, Daily Bread, Statik
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy