Webster Hall
125 E.11th Street
New York, NY 10003
212-353-1600
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PVRIS tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
PVRIS
Royal & The Serpent
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Disciple Takeover tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Disciple Takeover
feat Barely Alive, Modestep, Bandlez and Hi I’m Ghost
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Flosstradamus tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Flosstradamus
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Violet Chachki tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Violet Chachki
Webster Hall, New York, NY
BIJOU tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 11:30 PM
BIJOU
Taiki Nulight, Nostalgix
Webster Hall, New York, NY
EKALI tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 11:30 PM New Date
EKALI
Juelz
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sleigh Bells tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Nouvelle Vague tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Nouvelle Vague
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Lost Kings tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Lost Kings
Webster Hall, New York, NY
The Bogmen tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Bogmen
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Lost Kings tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Lost Kings
Webster Hall, New York, NY
August Burns Red Presents Leveler 10 YearAnniversary Tour tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
August Burns Red Presents Leveler 10 YearAnniversary Tour
Fit For A King, ERRA, Like Moths to Flames
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Moon Taxi tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Moon Taxi
Sparkle City Disco
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Bob Mould Band tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bob Mould Band
Kestrels
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ray Volpe tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Ray Volpe
Control Freak, Bainbridge
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Nick Hakim tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Nick Hakim
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Emo Nite at Webster Hall presented by Emo Nite LA tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Emo Nite at Webster Hall presented by Emo Nite LA
Webster Hall, New York, NY
The Frames tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Frames
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Conway the Machine tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Conway the Machine
Stove God Cooks
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Badflower tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Badflower
Teenage Wrist, Dead Poet Society
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Mild High Club tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Mild High Club
Webster Hall, New York, NY
DJ Sliink & Cookiee Kawaii tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 11:30 PM
DJ Sliink & Cookiee Kawaii
Coco & Breezy, Cakes da Killa, Proper Villains
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ilan Bluestone tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Ilan Bluestone
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sarah Jarosz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sarah Jarosz
The Dead Tongues
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
SAYMYNAME tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 11:30 PM
SAYMYNAME
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Joel Corry (late night) tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Joel Corry (late night)
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Emotional Oranges tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Emotional Oranges
Biig Piig
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ingrid Andress tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Apashe tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Apashe
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Bahamas tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bahamas
Sam Weber
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Waxahatchee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Webster Hall, New York, NY
bbno$ tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
bbno$
Shotgun Willy, [email protected], SavageRealm
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Lucero tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lucero
Morgan Wade
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dabin
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Dabin
Will Black, Nurko
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dayglow tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rival Sons tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rival Sons
Dorothy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
black midi tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shannon and the Clams
Webster Hall, New York, NY
CloZee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 11:30 PM
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rob Bell tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rob Bell
Webster Hall, New York, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy