Brooklyn Steel
319 Frost Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Dec 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Patti Smith and her band tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Patti Smith and her band
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Azealia Banks tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Azealia Banks
Machinedrum, ascendant vierge, Kornél Kovács, Kevin JZ Prodigy, He Valencia, Azealia Banks Live + DJ Set
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Gogol Bordello tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gogol Bordello
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cat Power tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cat Power
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
CharlestheFirst tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CharlestheFirst
The Widdler, The Librarian, NotLö
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Best Coast tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Black Angels tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Yelle tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Yelle
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Caravan Palace
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Caravan Palace
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cory Wong tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Washed Out tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Washed Out
Brijean
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
STRFKR tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Waxahatchee tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Madi Diaz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Flight Facilities tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Flight Facilities
Two Another
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Marías tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Maye
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Marías tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Evann McIntosh
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hippie Sabotage tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hippie Sabotage
Daisy Guttridge
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Sleigh Bells tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
BAYNK tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, NASAYA
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour
WITH SPECIAL GUESTSTIGERS JAWSOUL GLO
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hippo Campus tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hippo Campus
Jelani Aryeh
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Elle King tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elle King
Fancy Hagood
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
DRAMA tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DRAMA
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Animal Collective tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
girl in red tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
girl in red tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BADBADNOTGOOD
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Underoath tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Underoath
Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cautious Clay tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cautious Clay
Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy