Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-4545
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Suede tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Suede
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Masters of Telecaster tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Masters of Telecaster
with Jim Weider, GE Smith & Dave Chappell
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
DIE LAUGHING PRESENTS "The Final Rose":  A Hilarious, Unexpected, Interactive, Comedy, Whodunnit! tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
DIE LAUGHING PRESENTS "The Final Rose": A Hilarious, Unexpected, Interactive, Comedy, Whodunnit!
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Fabulous Thunderbirds tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Aug 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Jon Anderson w/ The Paul Green Rock Academy (SOLD OUT) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jon Anderson w/ The Paul Green Rock Academy (SOLD OUT)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Docksiders: America’s Favorite Yacht Rock Band! tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Docksiders: America’s Favorite Yacht Rock Band!
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Pressing Strings tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pressing Strings
w/ Daphne Eckman
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Maggie Miles tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 1:00 PM Postponed
Maggie Miles
Grayson Moon
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Unlikely Candidates tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Unlikely Candidates
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Fifth Dimension tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Fifth Dimension
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Big Bad VooDoo Daddy tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Big Bad VooDoo Daddy
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Paul Thorn tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Paul Thorn
Jamie McLean Band
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Comedian Jim Breuer tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Comedian Jim Breuer
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Julian Lage Trio tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Julian Lage Trio
Dave King & Jorge Roeder
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Comedian Jim Breuer  tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Comedian Jim Breuer
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Bob Baldwin & Friends tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Bob Baldwin & Friends
Featuring Lori Williams
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
In The Vane of... The Beach Boys tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
In The Vane of... The Beach Boys
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Indigenous tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Indigenous
Early Times & the High Rollers
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Tuba Skinny tickets at Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tuba Skinny
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Katie Pruitt tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Katie Pruitt
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Mike Love tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mike Love
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Second Helping: The American Lynyrd Skynyrd Show tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Second Helping: The American Lynyrd Skynyrd Show
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
O-Town & LFO tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
O-Town & LFO
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Citizen Cope (6:30pm show) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Citizen Cope (6:30pm show)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Citizen Cope (9:30pm show) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Citizen Cope (9:30pm show)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Three Dog Night tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Three Dog Night
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Rock A Sonics feat. Willie Barry tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Rock A Sonics feat. Willie Barry
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Hollis Brown tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Hollis Brown
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Tenille Townes tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Tenille Townes
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Classic Rock Experience feat. the Music of Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Styx, Boston, Journey & More tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Classic Rock Experience feat. the Music of Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Styx, Boston, Journey & More
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Elektric Voodoo tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elektric Voodoo
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Biondi Family Band tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Biondi Family Band
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Julian Marley tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Julian Marley
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Bernard Allison tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bernard Allison
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Scott Miller tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Scott Miller
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Jocelyn & Chris tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jocelyn & Chris
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Tommy Prine tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tommy Prine
w/ Peter Holsapple
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Hollywood Nights: A True Bob Seger Experience tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hollywood Nights: A True Bob Seger Experience
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Julia Fordham tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Julia Fordham
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Skerryvore tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Skerryvore
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Iron Maidens tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Iron Maidens
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Al Di Meola tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Al Di Meola
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Dave Tieff and Corey Hall from Laughing Colors Recording a Live Album! tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 12:30 PM
Dave Tieff and Corey Hall from Laughing Colors Recording a Live Album!
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Women's Work Comedy Tour feat. April Macie, Chaunte Wayans & Tammy Pescatelli tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Women's Work Comedy Tour feat. April Macie, Chaunte Wayans & Tammy Pescatelli
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Madeleine Peyroux tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Madeleine Peyroux
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
In The Vane of... Van Morrison tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
In The Vane of... Van Morrison
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy