Union Transfer
1026 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Slaughter Beach, Dog tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Slaughter Beach, Dog
Shannon Moser, Gladie
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Soccer Mommy tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Osees tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Osees
Mr. Elevator
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jukebox the Ghost
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Waxahatchee tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Waxahatchee tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Lucy Dacus tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lucy Dacus
Shamir
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Tennis tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Tennis
Molly Burch
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Beach Bunny tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Purity Ring tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Purity Ring
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Murder By Death tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Murder By Death
Amigo The Devil
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Lone Bellow tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Lone Bellow
Early James
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Garden tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Garden
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Chicano Batman tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Chicano Batman
Inner Wave
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Circa Survive tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Circa Survive tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
They Might Be Giants
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Tallest Man on Earth
Courtney Marie Andrews
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Fruit Bats tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fruit Bats
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Godspeed You! Black Emperor tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy