Union Transfer
1026 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tigers Jaw tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tigers Jaw
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shannon and the Clams
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
AJJ tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
AJJ
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Beach Fossils & Wild Nothing tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Fossils & Wild Nothing
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Mannequin Pussy tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mannequin Pussy
Angel Du$t, Pinkshift
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
JPEGMAFIA tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:30 PM
JPEGMAFIA
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Tennis tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Tennis
Molly Burch
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
beabadoobee tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Crumb tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Crumb
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret & Johnny Showcase and The Mystic Ticket tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret & Johnny Showcase and The Mystic Ticket
SnackTime Philly
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Samantha Fish tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Samantha Fish
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Delta Rae tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Delta Rae
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Mayer Hawthorne tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mayer Hawthorne
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Beach Bunny tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Murder By Death tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Murder By Death
Amigo The Devil
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Olivia O'Brien
Upsahl, drumaq.
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Lone Bellow tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Lone Bellow
Early James
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Mo Lowda tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mo Lowda
Okey Dokey, The Retinas
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Mom Jeans. tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mom Jeans.
Origami Angel, Save Face, Pool Kids
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Hamilton Leithauser + Kevin Morby tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hamilton Leithauser + Kevin Morby
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Garden tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Garden
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Caroline Polachek tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Rosenstock
Oceanator
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Caribou tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
lovelytheband / Sir Sly tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
lovelytheband / Sir Sly
Cannons
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Yellow Days tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yellow Days
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
100 gecs tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
100 gecs
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
100 gecs tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
100 gecs
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
MisterWives tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MisterWives
Frances Forever
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Chicano Batman tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Chicano Batman
Los Retros
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Shakey Graves tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shakey Graves
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
An Evening With Lotus tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Lotus
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
An Evening With Lotus tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Lotus
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Dr. Dog tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Dr. Dog
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Dr. Dog tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Dr. Dog
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
A Night Of Stardust tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
A Night Of Stardust
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Boy Harsher tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boy Harsher
Hiro Kone
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Anderson East tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Black Angels tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Black Angels
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Best Coast tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Indigo De Souza tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Indigo De Souza
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Current Joys tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Current Joys
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
STRFKR tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Remi Wolf tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Remi Wolf
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
The Staves tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Staves
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Circa Survive tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Circa Survive
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy