score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Cigarettes After Sex tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
RY X tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
RY X
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Wild Rivers tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wild Rivers
Kyndal Inskeep
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Cate Le Bon tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cate Le Bon
A. Savage (Parquet Courts)
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Barns Courtney tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Barns Courtney
Yonaka, Creeping Jean
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Garden tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Garden
Flipper, Kumo 99
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
L7 tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
L7
Downtown Boys
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Broken Social Scene tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Broken Social Scene
Jasmyn
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Knocks x Cannons tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Knocks x Cannons
Pink Skies
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Spacey Jane tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spacey Jane
joe p
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Black Angels tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Violent Femmes tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Violent Femmes
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Violent Femmes tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Violent Femmes
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Algernon Cadwallader tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Algernon Cadwallader
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Algernon Cadwallader tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Algernon Cadwallader
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tegan and Sara
Tomberlin
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Niko Moon tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Niko Moon
Dylan Schneider
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
beabadoobee tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
Lowertown
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Year Of The Smile :) tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Year Of The Smile :)
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Superorganism tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Superorganism
Blood Cultures
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Travis tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Travis
Ben Ottewell
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Plains tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Plains
with MJ Lenderman
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Four Year Strong tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Four Year Strong
Knuckle Puck, Microwave, Youth Fountain
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Lone Bellow tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Lone Bellow
Bailen
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Bright Eyes tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bright Eyes
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Ani DiFranco tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ani DiFranco
The Righteous Babes Revue: Gracie and Rachel, Jocelyn Mackenzie, Holly Miranda
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Alex G tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Hatchie, Toby Leaman
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Alex G tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Sadurn, Aldo Fisk
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Alex G tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Nov 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
binki
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
MAX tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Nov 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MAX
Vincint
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Menzingers tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Menzingers
Touché Amoré, Screaming Females
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Menzingers tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Menzingers
Touché Amoré, Screaming Females
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Surf Curse tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Surf Curse
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Blu DeTiger tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Blu DeTiger
Tiffany Day
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
JOHNNYSWIM
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Bad Omens tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 5:30 PM
Bad Omens
Dayseeker, Make Them Suffer, Thousand Below
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Patrick Watson tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Patrick Watson
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Men I Trust tickets at Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Men I Trust
HOMESHAKE
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Whitney tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whitney
Squirrel Flower
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Lemonheads tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Lemonheads
JULIANA HATFIELD, On Being An Angel
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Lingua Ignota tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lingua Ignota
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Turnover tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Turnover
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Thu Jan 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Dry Cleaning tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Feb 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Dry Cleaning
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Samia tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Samia
Tommy Lefroy
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Tue Feb 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Beths tickets at Union Transfer in Philadelphia
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Beths
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy