score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Winery Dogs tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Winery Dogs
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Spinners tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Spinners
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Vic DiBitetto tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Vic DiBitetto
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Shawn Colvin, Marc Cohn, Sarah Jarosz tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Shawn Colvin, Marc Cohn, Sarah Jarosz
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Bored Teachers tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bored Teachers
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
K. Michelle tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
K. Michelle
J. Howell
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Moody Blues' John Lodge tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Moody Blues' John Lodge
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Carla Morrison tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Mar 5, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carla Morrison
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew
Cool Cool Cool
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Maxim Galkin tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Maxim Galkin
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Hits The Musical tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hits The Musical
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Doo Wop Project tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Doo Wop Project
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
New Found Glory tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
New Found Glory
Leanna Firestone
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Gaelic Storm & The High Kings tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gaelic Storm & The High Kings
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Steel Panther tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Steel Panther
Crobot, Tragedy
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Irish Tenors tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Mar 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Irish Tenors
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Railroad Earth tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Railroad Earth
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The English Beat tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The English Beat
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Mavericks tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Sonja Morgan tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sonja Morgan
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
BRUCE-O-RAMA tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
BRUCE-O-RAMA
Starring Bruce Campbell
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Floyd Nation tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Floyd Nation
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Napoleon Dynamite Live tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Napoleon Dynamite Live
A Conversation with Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez, and Jon Gries
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Judy Collins & Madeleine Peyroux tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Apr 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Judy Collins & Madeleine Peyroux
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Jessie's Girl tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jessie's Girl
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Neil deGrasse Tyson tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thu Apr 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Star Talk Live with Neil deGrasse Tyson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Heavy Hittas of Comedy tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Heavy Hittas of Comedy
Feat. Luenell, Nephew Tommy
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Heavy Hittas of Comedy tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 10:00 PM
Heavy Hittas of Comedy
Feat. Luenell, Nephew Tommy
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Martin Sexton & KT Tunstall tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu May 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Martin Sexton & KT Tunstall
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Musical Box tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Musical Box
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Musical Box tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat May 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Musical Box
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
One Night of Queen tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun May 7, 2023 - 7:30 PM
One Night of Queen
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Dino Ranch Live tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed May 17, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Dino Ranch Live
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu May 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Kansas tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Jun 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kansas
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Kansas tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Jun 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kansas
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Happy Together tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Jun 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Happy Together
The Turtles, Little Anthony, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Vogues, The Classics IV, The Cowsills
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Jimmie Vaughan and The Tilt-A-Whirl Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Jun 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jimmie Vaughan and The Tilt-A-Whirl Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
EELS tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Jun 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
EELS
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Sparks 2023 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Jun 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sparks 2023
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Shakti tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue Aug 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Shakti
feat. John McLaughlin & Zakir Hussain
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Eddie Griffin tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Aug 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Eddie Griffin
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Clannad: In A Lifetime tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Sep 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Clannad: In A Lifetime
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Eric Johnson tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Sep 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Eric Johnson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy