Royale
279 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 338-7699
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Japanese Breakfast tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Japanese Breakfast
Luna Li
Royale, Boston, MA
Guided By Voices tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Guided By Voices
Royale, Boston, MA
Moon Taxi tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Moon Taxi
Sparkle City Disco
Royale, Boston, MA
Leon Bridges tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Leon Bridges
With special guest Abraham Alexander
Royale, Boston, MA
Andrew W.K. tickets at Royale in Boston
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Andrew W.K.
Royale, Boston, MA
Ingrid Andress tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Royale, Boston, MA
Sarah Jarosz tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sarah Jarosz
Royale, Boston, MA
Emotional Oranges tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Emotional Oranges
Biig Piig
Royale, Boston, MA
Andy Mineo tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Andy Mineo
SonReal, Wordsplayed, Propoganda
Royale, Boston, MA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Royale, Boston, MA
Waxahatchee tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Royale, Boston, MA
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Shannon and the Clams
Royale, Boston, MA
100 gecs tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
100 gecs
Royale, Boston, MA
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Jukebox the Ghost - HalloQueen 2021
Royale, Boston, MA
Wild Nothing & Beach Fossils tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Wild Nothing & Beach Fossils
Hannah Jadagu
Royale, Boston, MA
Andrew McMahon tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Andrew McMahon
Zac Clark
Royale, Boston, MA
beabadoobee tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 6:30 PM
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Royale, Boston, MA
Tennis tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tennis
with Molly Burch
Royale, Boston, MA
of Montreal tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
of Montreal
Locate S,1
Royale, Boston, MA
Tinariwen tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lawrence
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lawrence
Royale, Boston, MA
Jeremy Zucker tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeremy Zucker
Babygirl
Royale, Boston, MA
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Olivia O'Brien
UPSAHL, drumaq
Royale, Boston, MA
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit tickets at Royale in Boston
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit
Royale, Boston, MA
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby
Royale, Boston, MA
Alexander 23 tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Alexander 23
laufey
Royale, Boston, MA
The Driver Era tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Royale, Boston, MA
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
Royale, Boston, MA
Caribou tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caribou
with special guest Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Royale, Boston, MA
Caroline Polachek tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Royale, Boston, MA
100 gecs tickets at Royale, Boston
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
100 gecs
Royale, Boston, MA
Shakey Graves tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shakey Graves
Royale, Boston, MA
Shakey Graves tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shakey Graves
Royale, Boston, MA
Best Coast tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Jan 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Royale, Boston, MA
Cory Wong tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull
Royale, Boston, MA
Still Woozy tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royale, Boston, MA
Still Woozy tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royale, Boston, MA
AFI tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
AFI
Cold Cave
Royale, Boston, MA
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Tallest Man on Earth
Daughter of Swords
Royale, Boston, MA
Deafheaven tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Deafheaven
Royale, Boston, MA
Inhaler tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Inhaler
Royale, Boston, MA
Cautious Clay tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cautious Clay
Royale, Boston, MA
The Midnight tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
Royale, Boston, MA
Tate McRae tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tate McRae
Royale, Boston, MA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy