Terminal West
887 West Marietta St. NW Studio C
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-876-5566
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Jeff Parker & Steve Gunn tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Parker & Steve Gunn
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Flamingosis tickets at Terminal West, Atlanta
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Flamingosis
Ian Ewing
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Chicano Batman tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Chicano Batman
Los Retros
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Jantsen tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Jantsen
Bricksquash, Protial, Shakes, Optical Empathy Visuals
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
SUSTO tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
SUSTO
Rose Hotel, Persona La Ave
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
DJ Logic
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Mersiv tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Mersiv
SuperAve, Opalyte
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Mersiv tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 10:00 PM
Mersiv
Special Guest TBA, Meduso
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Mersiv tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mersiv
A Hundred Drums, Dream Pusha, Canvas
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Phutureprimitive, ATYYA tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Phutureprimitive, ATYYA
Somatoast, Yates
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Com Truise tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Com Truise
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Curtis Harding tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Curtis Harding
Joshy Soul
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
The Shadowboxers tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Shadowboxers
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
The Secret Sisters tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Secret Sisters
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Jake Scott tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Jake Scott
Josie Dunne
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Sports tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Sports
Okey Dokey, Little Bird
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Boy Harsher tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Boy Harsher
Hiro Kone
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Genesis Owusu tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
Twelve25
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
El Ten Eleven tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:30 PM
El Ten Eleven
Sego
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Inner Wave tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Inner Wave
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
The Weather Station tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Weather Station
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
Alexa Rose
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Old 97's tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Old 97's
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Neil Frances tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Neil Frances
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
K.Flay tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
K.Flay
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Giovannie & the Hired Guns tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Giovannie & the Hired Guns
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
The Staves tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Staves
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
glaive tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
glaive
aldn, midwxst
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
BAYNK tickets at Terminal West, Atlanta
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BAYNK
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS COSMO'S MIDNIGHT PLUS DJ HOUSEPLANTS, NASAYA, TWO LANES AND MORE TBA
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Man or Astro‐Man? tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Man or Astro‐Man?
Maserati, Thousandaire
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Andy Shauf tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Andy Shauf
Yves Jarvis
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Neal Francis tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Neal Francis
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
DRAMA tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DRAMA
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Iceage tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Iceage
Sloppy Jane
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
slenderbodies tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
slenderbodies
Mokita
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
half•alive tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
half•alive
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Inhaler tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Inhaler
Junior Mesa
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Patrick Droney tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Patrick Droney
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Goth Babe tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Goth Babe
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Shame tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Shame
They Hate Change
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
The Dear Hunter tickets at Terminal West, Atlanta
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Dear Hunter
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Cautious Clay tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cautious Clay
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Leprous tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leprous
The Ocean
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Hurray for the Riff Raff tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Anjimile
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Asgeir tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Asgeir
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Claud tickets at Terminal West in Atlanta
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Claud
KALI
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy