Stage AE
400 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
(412) 229-5483
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Sad Summer Festival tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 2:30 PM New Date
Sad Summer Festival
All Time Low, The Story So Far, The Maine, Movements, Grayscale, Destroy Boys
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Parkway Drive tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Parkway Drive
Hatebreed, Knocked Loose, Fit For A King
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Beartooth tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Beartooth
Wage War, Dragged Under
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Dance Gavin Dance tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Eidola, Wolf & Bear
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Primus tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Primus
Wolfmother
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Marc Rebillet tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Marc Rebillet
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Porter Robinson tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Porter Robinson
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Tech N9ne tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Tech N9ne
Rittz, King Iso, Maez301, Jehry Robinson
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Sylvan Esso tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
Lido Pimienta
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
The Flaming Lips tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Midland tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Midland
Hailey Whitters
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Neck Deep tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Neck Deep
nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Louis Tomlinson tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Date
Louis Tomlinson
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Circa Survive tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Circa Survive
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Girl Talk tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
Girl Talk
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Aly & AJ tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Aly & AJ
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Russ tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
Tue May 31, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
Russ
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Dillon Francis tickets at Stage AE, Pittsburgh
TBD Postponed
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
The Amity Affliction and Sleeping With Sirens tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
TBD Postponed
The Amity Affliction and Sleeping With Sirens
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
The Commonheart tickets at Stage AE in Pittsburgh
TBD Postponed
The Commonheart
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy