The Roxy
9009 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tessa Violet tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tessa Violet
Addison Grace and Gabe James
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Swifty Blue x Rosecrans Ave  tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Swifty Blue x Rosecrans Ave
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Peach Tree Rascals tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Peach Tree Rascals
with Mills
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Cola Boyy tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Cola Boyy
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Jake Miller tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jake Miller
with Fly By Midnight & Just Seconds Apart
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Måneskin tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 9:15 PM
Måneskin
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
I Don't Know How But They Found Me tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
I Don't Know How But They Found Me
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
JAWNY tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
JAWNY
Vanillaroma
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Glaive x Ericdoa tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Glaive x Ericdoa
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
BANNERS tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
BANNERS
Julian LaMadrid
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
glass beach tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
glass beach
Chris Farren
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Emmit Fenn tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Emmit Fenn
with Vandelux and Meridian
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Faouzia tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Faouzia
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Grace Weber tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Grace Weber
Reggie Becton
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
VanJess tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
VanJess
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Gavin Turek and BLAck pARty tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gavin Turek and BLAck pARty
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Angel Du$t tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Angel Du$t
with Modern Color, Militarie Gun and WISE
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Cardin tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Charlotte Cardin
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Alaina Castillo  tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Alaina Castillo
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Cardin - 2nd Show Added tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Charlotte Cardin - 2nd Show Added
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Clever tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Clever
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Johnny Orlando tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Johnny Orlando
with Gus McMillan
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Cold Hart tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Cold Hart
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
deb never tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
deb never
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
MURS tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
MURS
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Fred again.. tickets at The Roxy, Los Angeles
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Fred again.. - 2nd show added!
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Fred again.. tickets at The Roxy, Los Angeles
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Fred again..
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Alfie Templeman tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Alfie Templeman
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
The Hunna tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Hunna
with Kelsy Karter
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Sizzy Rocket tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sizzy Rocket
Troi Irons
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Penelope Scott tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Penelope Scott
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
El Ten Eleven tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
El Ten Eleven
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Genesis Owusu tickets at The Roxy, Los Angeles
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
LEMAITRE tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LEMAITRE
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Hot Water Music tickets at The Roxy, Los Angeles
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hot Water Music
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
D Smoke tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
D Smoke
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Alexandra Savior tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Alexandra Savior
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Smallpools tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Smallpools
morgxn
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Cults tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cults
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Alice Phoebe Lou tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Mild Orange tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mild Orange
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Tilian tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tilian
with Royal Coda, Tillie and Moxy
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Vacations tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Vacations
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
MEMBA tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 11:30 PM
MEMBA
with Fabian Mazur
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Ritt Momney tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ritt Momney
Hannah Jadagu , Shane T
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Matt Maltese tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Matt Maltese
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Gang Of Four tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Gang Of Four
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
Daði Freyr  tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Daði Freyr
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy