Billy Bob's Texas
2520 Rodeo Plaza
Fort Worth, TX 76164
(817) 624-7117
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
9th Annual Cowtown Conjunto Festival tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 1:00 PM
9th Annual Cowtown Conjunto Festival
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Roger Creager tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Roger Creager
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Casey Donahew tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Casey Donahew
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kid Rock - Friday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kid Rock - Friday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kid Rock - Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kid Rock - Saturday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
The Wallflowers tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Wallflowers
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Xtreme Knockout MMA tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Xtreme Knockout MMA
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kid Rock - FRIDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kid Rock - FRIDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kid Rock - SATURDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kid Rock - SATURDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kevin Costner & the Modern West tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Costner & the Modern West
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Sam Riggs tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Sam Riggs
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
38 Special tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 10:00 PM
38 Special
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Los Rieleros del Norte tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Los Rieleros del Norte
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
William Clark Green tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
William Clark Green
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Brett Young - Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Brett Young - Saturday
Matt Ferranti
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Brett Young - Sunday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Brett Young - Sunday
Matt Ferranti
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Read Southall Band tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Read Southall Band
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Wade Bowen tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Wade Bowen
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Billy Currington tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Billy Currington
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Randall King tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Randall King
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jon Pardi - SATURDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Jon Pardi - SATURDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jon Pardi - SUNDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Jon Pardi - SUNDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Melissa Etheridge tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Melissa Etheridge
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Shane Smith & the Saints tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Shane Smith & the Saints
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Cole Swindell tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Cole Swindell
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Colter Wall tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Colter Wall
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Lee Brice  tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Lee Brice
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Robert Cray tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Robert Cray
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Texas Country Music Awards tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Texas Country Music Awards
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Pecos & the Rooftops tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Pecos & the Rooftops
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Granger Smith tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Granger Smith
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Blues Traveler tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Blues Traveler
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Sammy Kershaw tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Sammy Kershaw
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Drake White tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Drake White
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Grupo Bryndis -  CANCELLED tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Cancelled
Grupo Bryndis - CANCELLED
Grupo Bryndis (headliner), Liberacion (Co headliner), Amandin Torres (DJ Opener)
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Real Love, Rare Love in Texas tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Cancelled
Real Love, Rare Love in Texas
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy