Billy Bob's Texas
2520 Rodeo Plaza
Fort Worth, TX 76164
(817) 624-7117
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Thomas Rhett - Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat May 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Thomas Rhett - Saturday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Gary Allan - Friday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri May 21, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Gary Allan - Friday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Gary Allan - Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat May 22, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Gary Allan - Saturday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kody West tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri May 28, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kody West
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Aaron Watson tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat May 29, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Aaron Watson
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Working Dogs of Tejas tickets at Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
Sun May 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Working Dogs of Tejas
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Travis Tritt  tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Travis Tritt
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Joe Nichols tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Joe Nichols
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jimmie Allen tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Thu Jun 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Jimmie Allen
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Brantley Gilbert - Friday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert - Friday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Brantley Gilbert - Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert - Saturday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Friday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Friday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Lynyrd Skynyrd -Saturday tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd -Saturday
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Shenandoah & Collin Raye tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Shenandoah & Collin Raye
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Ramon Ayala tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Ramon Ayala
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Steve Earle & the Dukes tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Steve Earle & the Dukes
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Summerland Tour '21 tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Summerland Tour '21
Everclear, Living Colour, Hoobastank & Wheatus
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Mike Ryan tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Mike Ryan
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Hold My Beer & Watch This: Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Hold My Beer & Watch This: Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Ted Nugent tickets at Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 10:00 PM Cancelled
Ted Nugent - CANCELLED
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Sam Riggs tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Sam Riggs
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jon Pardi - SATURDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Jon Pardi - SATURDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jon Pardi - SUNDAY tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Jon Pardi - SUNDAY
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Melissa Etheridge tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Melissa Etheridge
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Colter Wall tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Colter Wall
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Robert Cray tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Robert Cray
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Blues Traveler tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Blues Traveler
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Sammy Kershaw tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Sammy Kershaw
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Jon Langston tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Jon Langston
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Drake White tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Drake White
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Grupo Bryndis - POSTPONED tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Postponed
Grupo Bryndis - POSTPONED
Grupo Bryndis (headliner), Liberacion (Co headliner), Amandin Torres (DJ Opener)
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Real Love, Rare Love in Texas tickets at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth
TBD Cancelled
Real Love, Rare Love in Texas
Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy