EXPRESS LIVE!
405 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-461-5483
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dance Gavin Dance tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Polyphia, Veil of Maya, Eidola, Wolf & Bear
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Taking Back Sunday tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Glass Animals tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Glass Animals
Binki
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
New Found Glory tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 6:30 PM
New Found Glory
Less Than Jake, Hot Mulligan, LOLO
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Trey Anastasio Band tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Trey Anastasio Band
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Dirty Heads & Sublime with Rome tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Dirty Heads & Sublime with Rome
HIRIE
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Molly Hatchet & Quiet Riot tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Molly Hatchet & Quiet Riot
Gary Sunshine, Bourbon Train
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Blue October tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Blue October
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Porter Robinson tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Porter Robinson
Jai Wolf, James Ivy
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Polo G tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Polo G
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Margo Price
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
$UICIDEBOY$ tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 6:00 PM
$UICIDEBOY$
Chief Keef, Turnstile, Night Lovell, GERM, Ramirez, Shakewell, Chetta
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
LANY tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 6:30 PM
LANY
keshi
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Kevin Gates tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Kevin Gates
DDG, GANG51E JUNE
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Angels & Airwaves tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Angels & Airwaves
Bad Suns, 1990nowhere
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Infamous Stringdusters & We Banjo 3 tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 6:00 PM
The Infamous Stringdusters & We Banjo 3
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
HighBall Halloween 2021 tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 5:00 PM
HighBall Halloween 2021
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
In This Moment tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 5:15 PM
In This Moment and Black Veil Brides
Ded
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
SunSquabi
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Tech N9ne tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Tech N9ne
Rittz, King Iso, Maez301, Jehry Robinson
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Sylvan Esso tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
Lido Pimienta
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Chevelle tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Chevelle
Black Map. Ego Kill Talent
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio
War on Women
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
TESLA tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
TESLA
Chase Engel And The Night Shift, Bad Marriage
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Jesse McCartney tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Jesse McCartney
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Chase Atlantic tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Chase Atlantic
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Midland tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Midland
Hailey Whitters
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Pink Sweat$ tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
CHVRCHES tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
CHVRCHES
Donna Missal
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Theory Of A Deadman tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Theory Of A Deadman
10 Years
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Starset tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Starset
The Word Alive, All Good Things
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
COIN tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
COIN
mazie
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Khruangbin tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Drew Green
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Doobie tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Doobie
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Courtney Barnett tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Courtney Barnett
Julia Jacklin
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
KITTENS
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The War On Drugs tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The War On Drugs
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Still Woozy tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Venue
Still Woozy
Wallice
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Meshuggah tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Kid LAROI tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 6:30 PM
The Kid LAROI
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Manchester Orchestra tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Manchester Orchestra
Foxing
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Hippo Campus tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hippo Campus
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Tones and I tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tones and I
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
girl in red tickets at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
girl in red
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
BROCKHAMPTON tickets at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 6:30 PM
BROCKHAMPTON
Jean Dawson, Paris Texas, HVN
EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy