A&R Music Bar
391 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Brent Cobb tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Brent Cobb
Adam Hood
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Levi Hummon and Roman Alexander tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Levi Hummon and Roman Alexander
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Jake Miller tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jake Miller
Fly By Midnight, Just Seconds Apart
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Chris Renzema tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Chris Renzema
Jervis Campbell
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
The Record Company tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Record Company
JJ Wilde
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
$NOT tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
$NOT
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Ryan Caraveo tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ryan Caraveo
Dempsey Hope
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Colony House tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Colony House
Fleurie
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Local H tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Local H
Radkey
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Low Cut Connie tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Low Cut Connie
SUSU
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Girl Fox tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Girl Fox
Courtney From Work, Little Miami, A Tiger Made of Lightning
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
John Mark McMillan tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
John Mark McMillan
The Gray Havens, Antoine Bradford
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Cousin Simple tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Cousin Simple
Spirit of the Bear, Velvet Green
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Spencer Crandall tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Spencer Crandall
Ashley Cooke
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
I Don't Know How But They Found Me tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
I Don't Know How But They Found Me
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Kacy Hill tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Kacy Hill
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Anti-Flag tickets at A&R Music Bar, Columbus
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Anti-Flag
Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Doll Skin
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Adam Melchor tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Adam Melchor
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
The Joy Formidable tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Joy Formidable
Cuffed Up
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
David Shaw tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
David Shaw
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Preoccupations & METZ tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Preoccupations & METZ
Facs
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Hello Luna tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Hello Luna
Cotter, Soft Sound
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
cleopatrick tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
cleopatrick
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Illuminati Hotties & Fenne Lily tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Illuminati Hotties & Fenne Lily
Pom Pom Squad
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at A&R Music Bar, Columbus
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
easy life tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Mon Apr 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
easy life
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Molchat Doma tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Mon May 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Molchat Doma
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Palace tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Wed May 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Palace
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Slayyyter tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat May 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Slayyyter
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Juno Birch tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Juno Birch
Liquorice Black
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Clever tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Clever
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
The Dirty Nil tickets at A&R Music Bar in Columbus
TBD Postponed
The Dirty Nil
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy