score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun Jan 22, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue Jan 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Jan 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Mon Jan 30, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed Feb 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Eagles tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Eagles
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Jimmy Buffett tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Maná tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Maná
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Reba McEntire tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Reba McEntire
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 12:30 PM
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Lizzo tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Wed May 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Lizzo
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
blink-182 tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Wed Jun 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
blink-182
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy