score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Ambrosia tickets at The Canyon Montclair in Montclair
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ambrosia
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Stephen Pearcy of RATT tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stephen Pearcy of RATT
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Fleetwood Mac Tribute by Mirage tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Fleetwood Mac Tribute by Mirage
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Radio Rebels: New Wave Dance Band tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Radio Rebels: New Wave Dance Band
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Sangre & Profecia tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sangre & Profecia
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Queens of the Canyon tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sun Jul 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Queens of the Canyon
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Bullet Boys tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Bullet Boys
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Mana Tribute by Corazon De Mana tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Mana Tribute by Corazon De Mana
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Liran' Roll tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Liran' Roll
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
OhGeesy tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
OhGeesy
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Richie Kotzen tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Thu Aug 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Richie Kotzen
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Faster Pussycat tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faster Pussycat
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
L.A. Guns tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
L.A. Guns
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Mark Farner’s American Band tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mark Farner’s American Band
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Young Dubliners tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Young Dubliners
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Smithereens tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Smithereens
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Doors Tribute by Wild Child tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Doors Tribute by Wild Child
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
George Michael & WHAM! Tribute by George Michael: Reborn tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
George Michael & WHAM! Tribute by George Michael: Reborn
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Canyon Montclair - $99 Summer Pass tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Mon Sep 5, 2022 - 10:00 PM
The Canyon Montclair - $99 Summer Pass
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Motels tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Motels
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Corey Feldman tickets at The Canyon Montclair in Montclair
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Corey Feldman
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Lovin’ Spoonful tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Lovin’ Spoonful
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Robby Krieger tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Robby Krieger
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Sérgio Mendes tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Sérgio Mendes
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Oro Solido tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Oro Solido
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Eric Gales tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Gales
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Oingo Boingo Former Members tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oingo Boingo Former Members
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Leonid & Friends tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leonid & Friends: A Tribute to Chicago
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Tower Of Power tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tower Of Power
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Spinners tickets at The Canyon Montclair in Montclair
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Spinners
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Poncho Sanchez tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Poncho Sanchez
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Tom Petty Tribute by So Petty tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Petty Tribute by So Petty
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Journey Tribute by DSB tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey Tribute by DSB
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
ABBA Tribute by FABBA tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
ABBA Tribute by FABBA
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
The Immediate Family tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Immediate Family
Danny Kortchmar, Waddy Wactel, Leland Sklar, Russ Kunkel & Steve Postell
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Queen Tribute by Queen Nation tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Queen Tribute by Queen Nation
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Bee Gees Gold tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bee Gees Gold
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
WAR tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
WAR
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Freddie Jackson tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
TBD Postponed
Freddie Jackson
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right
Mya tickets at The Canyon Montclair, Montclair
TBD Postponed
Mya
The Canyon Montclair, Montclair, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy