Neumos
925 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Summer Salt tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Summer Salt
Breakup Shoes + Covey
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Brandy Clark tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Brandy Clark
Kelsey Waldon
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Fuego: Halloween Edition! tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Fuego: Halloween Edition!
feat. DJs Dos Leches, Tremenda Diosa, Papi.WAV & the performance by Drop Squad!
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Twerk or Treat - The Official Neumos Halloween Party tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Twerk or Treat - The Official Neumos Halloween Party
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Twiddle  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Twiddle
45th St Brass
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Colony House tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Colony House
Fleurie
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Gus Dapperton tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gus Dapperton
spill tab
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Noga Erez tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Noga Erez
McKinley
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sir Mix‐A‐Lot tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sir Mix‐A‐Lot
Grynch + Marshall Hugh + The Windbreakers + DJ Boombox Kid
Neumos, Seattle, WA
EVAN GIIA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
EVAN GIIA
Quiet Bison + Sloane Motion
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Injury Reserve tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Injury Reserve
Slauson Malone1
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Ohgeesy tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ohgeesy
DJ VISION
Neumos, Seattle, WA
$NOT tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
$NOT
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Snotty Nose Rez Kids tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Snotty Nose Rez Kids
Lex Leosis
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Aces tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 6:30 PM
The Aces
with Madeline The Person
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Kalan.frfr tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Kalan.frfr
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Lagwagon tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lagwagon
Red City Radio
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Elhae tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Elhae
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Parisalexa tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Parisalexa
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Dirtwire tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dirtwire
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
High Pulp tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
High Pulp
All Star Opera + Shaina Shepard + Ariana DeBoo
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Disco Rodeo - A Cowboy Themed Disco Dance Party tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Disco Rodeo - A Cowboy Themed Disco Dance Party
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MitiS tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MitiS
Au5 + Crystal Skies
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MitiS tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MitiS
Au5 + Crystal Skies
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Alexander 23 tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Alexander 23
Max Leone
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Beach Bunny tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Miloe
Neumos, Seattle, WA
24kGoldn tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
24kGoldn
Bankrol Hayden
Neumos, Seattle, WA
An Evening with Laura Marling tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
An Evening with Laura Marling
Neumos, Seattle, WA
WAND tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
WAND
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Louis Cole Big Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Louis Cole Big Band
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Giveon tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Venue
Giveon
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Greyson Chance tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Greyson Chance
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
mewithoutYou tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
mewithoutYou
Unwed Sailor
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Genesis Owusu tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Jan 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Dorian Electra tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dorian Electra
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
TWRP tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TWRP
Rich Aucoin
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Charlotte Cardin tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Charlotte Cardin
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Halluci Nation (formerly known as A Tribe Called Red) tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 10:00 PM
The Halluci Nation (formerly known as A Tribe Called Red)
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Asaf Avidan  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Asaf Avidan
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Beths tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Beths
Lunar Vacation
Neumos, Seattle, WA
A Place to Bury Strangers tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM
A Place to Bury Strangers
TV Priest + Monsterwatch
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Faye Webster tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faye Webster
Kate Bollinger
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Inner Wave tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Inner Wave
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Briston Maroney tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Briston Maroney
Genevieve Stokes
Neumos, Seattle, WA
FLETCHER tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
FLETCHER
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Neil Frances tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Neil Frances
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Black Country, New Road tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Black Country, New Road
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
ALASKA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 6:00 PM
ALASKA
Neumos, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy