Eventim Apollo
45 Queen Caroline Street Hammersmith
London, United Kingdom W6 9QH
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Russell Brand: 33 tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Russell Brand: 33
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Musical Box - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Musical Box - RESCHEDULED
The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
Eventim Apollo, London,
Toy Story In Concert tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Toy Story In Concert
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri Feb 18, 2022 New Date
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED
Lucia & The Best Boys
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Feb 19, 2022 New Date
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED
Lucia & The Best Boys
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Feb 20, 2022 New Date
Wolf Alice - RESCHEDULED
Matt Maltese
Eventim Apollo, London,
Lord of the Dance tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lord of the Dance
Eventim Apollo, London,
Jack Whitehall with Hilary and Michael - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Jack Whitehall with Hilary and Michael - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Mon Mar 21, 2022
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Counting Crows tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Thu Mar 24, 2022
Counting Crows
Eventim Apollo, London,
White Lies tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Mar 26, 2022
White Lies
+ Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Foy Vance tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed Mar 30, 2022
Foy Vance
+ Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
House Classics tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu Mar 31, 2022
House Classics
Eventim Apollo, London,
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Champions of Magic tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Eventim Apollo, London,
Tommy Tiernan - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Tommy Tiernan - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Dr. John Cooper Clarke - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri Apr 8, 2022 New Date
Dr. John Cooper Clarke - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Killing Joke tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Killing Joke
Eventim Apollo, London,
Jack Savoretti tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed Apr 13, 2022
Jack Savoretti
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Vaccines tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Venue
The Vaccines
Eventim Apollo, London,
Pentatonix - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Apr 23, 2022 New Date
Pentatonix - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
OneRepublic - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon Apr 25, 2022 New Date
OneRepublic - RESCHEDULED
Plus Support
Eventim Apollo, London,
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Foil Arms and Hog: Swines
Eventim Apollo, London,
ABBA Orchestral tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
ABBA Orchestral
Featuring the National Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
Eventim Apollo, London,
Birdy tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed May 4, 2022
Birdy
Eventim Apollo, London,
An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu May 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray - RESCHEDULED
Hosted by Ashley Frawley
Eventim Apollo, London,
Keith Urban tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri May 6, 2022
Keith Urban
Eventim Apollo, London,
Keith Urban - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat May 7, 2022
Keith Urban - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri May 13, 2022
Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized
Eventim Apollo, London,
Bianca Del Rio tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat May 14, 2022
Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Professor Michio Kaku - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun May 15, 2022 New Date
Professor Michio Kaku - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Bear's Den tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed May 18, 2022
Bear's Den
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Dirty Dancing tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu May 19, 2022
Dirty Dancing
Eventim Apollo, London,
Pat Metheny tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Pat Metheny
Eventim Apollo, London,
Dylan Moran tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dylan Moran
Eventim Apollo, London,
Mrs Brown D'Live Show tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Mrs Brown D'Live Show - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Two Steps From Hell  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Jun 19, 2022
Two Steps From Hell
Performed by Thomas Bergsen & Nick Phoenix
Eventim Apollo, London,
Leon Bridges tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leon Bridges
Eventim Apollo, London,
Elvis Costello & The Imposters tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu Jun 23, 2022
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Ian Prowse
Eventim Apollo, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Joe Lycett
Eventim Apollo, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Joe Lycett
Eventim Apollo, London,
Jack White tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Mon Jun 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jack White
Eventim Apollo, London,
St. Vincent tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed Jun 29, 2022
St. Vincent
Eventim Apollo, London,
Here Come The Boys  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon Jul 4, 2022
Here Come The Boys
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue Jul 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Olivia Rodrigo tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Wed Jul 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Plus Support
Eventim Apollo, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy