score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Nov 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Kane Brown tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Fri Dec 2, 2022
Kane Brown
Chris Lane & Restless Road
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Mon Dec 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Jan 5, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Seattle Kraken at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Mon Jan 9, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Seattle Kraken at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Jan 12, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Jan 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Jan 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Jan 26, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Jan 31, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 12:30 PM
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 12:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Mon Mar 13, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Mar 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens tickets at Bell Centre in Montreal
Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Elton John tickets at Bell Centre, Montreal
TBD Cancelled
Elton John
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right
Elton John tickets at Bell Centre, Montreal
TBD Cancelled
Elton John
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

amenities-directions-circle

Get Directions

amenities_directions
amenities-parking-circle

Get Parking

amenities-dining-circle

Get Food

amenities-hotels-circle

Get Sleep

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy