Microsoft Theater
777 Chick Hearn Court
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Teo González, Jorge Falcón & Rogelio Ramos tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Teo González, Jorge Falcón & Rogelio Ramos
Indio Brayan
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Bethel Music's Heaven Come Conference 2021 tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Starting Thu Aug 12, 2021 Cancelled
Bethel Music's Heaven Come Conference 2021
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Il Divo tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Il Divo
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Pancho Barraza tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Pancho Barraza
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Eslabón Armado tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Eslabón Armado
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Lindsey Stirling tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Lindsey Stirling
Kiesza
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
I Love The 90's tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
I Love The 90's
featuring Vanilla Ice, Kid N Play, Coolio, Tone Loc, Rob Base, Young MC
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Roberto Tapia tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Roberto Tapia
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Gerardo Ortiz tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gerardo Ortiz
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
with Sabaton
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Jesús Adrián Romero tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jesús Adrián Romero
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Intocable tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Intocable
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Hasan Minhaj (Oct. 15 / 7PM) tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hasan Minhaj (Oct. 15 / 7PM)
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Hasan Minhaj (Oct. 16 / 7PM) tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hasan Minhaj (Oct. 16 / 7PM)
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Mike Epps tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mike Epps
DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, Desi Banks
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Final Fantasy VII Remake tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Final Fantasy VII Remake
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Dream Theater tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dream Theater
With Special Guest: Arch Echo
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Jose Luis Perales tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jose Luis Perales
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Karol G tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Karol G
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Moein tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Moein
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
L.O.L. Surprise! Live tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 12:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! Live
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Pedro Fernández tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Pedro Fernández
invitada especial Natalia Jimenez
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
The Go-Go's tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Go-Go's
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Ricardo Montaner tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Ricardo Montaner
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Smoke Me Out Tour   tickets at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Smoke Me Out Tour
Line up subject to change*
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy