score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The 1975 tickets at Moda Center, Portland
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The 1975
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Dec 4, 2022
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Thu Dec 8, 2022
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sat Dec 10, 2022
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Dec 12, 2022
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Dec 26, 2022
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Brandi Carlile tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 10:00 PM
Brandi Carlile
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Jan 2, 2023
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Tue Jan 10, 2023
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Thu Jan 12, 2023
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sat Jan 14, 2023
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Jan 15, 2023
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Thu Jan 19, 2023
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Jan 22, 2023
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Jan 23, 2023
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Wed Jan 25, 2023
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sat Jan 28, 2023
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
YG tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
YG
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Jan 30, 2023
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Feb 6, 2023
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Wed Feb 8, 2023
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Fri Feb 10, 2023
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Feb 13, 2023
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Tue Feb 14, 2023
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Eagles tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Feb 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Eagles
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Feb 26, 2023
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Wed Mar 1, 2023
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Rage Against the Machine  tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rage Against the Machine
w/ Run The Jewels
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Tue Mar 14, 2023
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Fri Mar 17, 2023
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
LA Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Mar 19, 2023
LA Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Fri Mar 24, 2023
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Mar 26, 2023
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon Mar 27, 2023
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Wed Mar 29, 2023
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Fri Mar 31, 2023
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
keshi tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
keshi
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Apr 9, 2023
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Muse tickets at Moda Center, Portland
Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Muse
Evanescence, Highly Suspect
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Sun Sep 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
with Fontaines D.C.
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy