score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
LA Clippers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Dec 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Spectrum Center, Charlotte
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Spectrum Center, Charlotte
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 7:00 AM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Jan 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Jan 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Thu Jan 26, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sun Feb 5, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Feb 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Feb 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Mon Mar 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sun Mar 26, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right
Tame Impala tickets at Spectrum Center in Charlotte
TBD Cancelled
Tame Impala
with special guest Perfume Genius
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy