score card research

Sorry, there are no CRAVITY dates.

CRAVITY Biography

CRAVITY is a nine-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment. The group debuted on April 14, 2020 with 9 members: Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin.
In 2019, prior to debut, several members participated in the survival show Produce X 101. The final ranks were Hyeongjun (#4), Minhee (#10), Jungmo (#12), and Wonjin (#16). Hyeongjun and Minhee made the final line-up and became members of the group X1, which disbanded in January 2020.
The name Cravity stands for Center of Gravity. The name came from the combination of the words Creativity and Gravity.


mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy