score card research
The Greyboy Allstars
The Greyboy Allstars Dates

Sorry, there are no The Greyboy Allstars dates.

The Greyboy Allstars Biography

The Greyboy Allstars are a studio supergroup composed of Elgin Park (aka Michael Andrews who has written film scores for Me and You and Everyone we Know, Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story, Funny People and Donnie Darko which sparked a #1 hit in the UK with his cover of "Mad World", also scored the tv show Freaks and Geeks as well as producing records by Brendon Benson, Inara George and Metric), Karl Denson (leader of Karl Denson's Tiny Universe and former Lenny Kravitz bandmate), Robert Walter (just finished recording Alec Ounsworths new Anti record, also recently recorded with Anders Osborne), Aaron Redfield (Played on Cake's latest album and tour, AA Bondy, Sara Watkins) and Chris Stillwell (Big Daddy Kane).The Greyboy Allstars Line-UpKarl Denson - saxophone, flute, vocalsElgin Park - guitar, backing vocalsChris Stillwell - bassRobert Walter - keysAaron Redfield - drums

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy