first direct arena
Clay Pit Lane
Leeds, United Kingdom
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Temptations tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Temptations and The Four Tops - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests Odyssey
first direct arena, Leeds,
Elton John tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
OMD tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat Nov 6, 2021
OMD
Scritti Politti
first direct arena, Leeds,
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour
Plus Special Guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor
first direct arena, Leeds,
Blondie tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun Nov 21, 2021
Blondie
Special Guests: Garbage
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Offspring tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives
first direct arena, Leeds,
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Thu Dec 16, 2021 New Date
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Mon Apr 4, 2022 New Date
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED
Veridia
first direct arena, Leeds,
Craig David tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gregory Porter tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat May 7, 2022 New Date
Gregory Porter & his Band - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022 tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun May 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
first direct arena, Leeds,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun May 22, 2022 New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Massive Wagons
first direct arena, Leeds,
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed Jun 15, 2022 New Date
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Manilow tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Manilow - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
Curtis Stigers
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gladys Knight tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Gladys Knight
first direct arena, Leeds,
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED  tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests: Blue Oyster Cult
first direct arena, Leeds,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy