Gothic Theatre
3263 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113
303-789-9206
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Mountain Goats tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Mountain Goats
with Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Kurt Braunohler tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Kurt Braunohler
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Kurt Braunohler tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Kurt Braunohler
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Amigo The Devil tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Amigo The Devil
w/ Tejon Street Corner Thieves, Stephanie Lambring
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Gogol Bordello tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gogol Bordello
w/ NuFolk Rebel Alliance
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Here Come the Mummies tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Here Come the Mummies
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Durand Jones & The Indications tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Durand Jones & The Indications
with 79.5
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
This Might Get Weird tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
This Might Get Weird
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Anti-Flag tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Anti-Flag
In The Whale, Dog Party, Grumpster, Oxymorrons
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Ghostland Observatory tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ghostland Observatory
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Geoff Tate tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Geoff Tate
w/ Mark Daly & The Ravens
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Bayside tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bayside
w/ Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Lucy Dacus tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Lucy Dacus
w/ Bartees Strange
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Badflower tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Badflower
Teenage Wrist, Dead Poet Society
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
shallou  tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
shallou
w/ Robotaki
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Gary Numan tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Numan
w/ I Speak Machine
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Emotional Oranges tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Emotional Oranges
Tkay Maidza, Biig Piig
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Roy Wood Jr. tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Roy Wood Jr.
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Roy Wood Jr. tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Roy Wood Jr.
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Sleigh Bells tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Sleigh Bells
Kills Birds
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Christopher Cross tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Christopher Cross
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Chicano Batman tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Chicano Batman
with Angelica Garcia
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
JP Saxe tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
JP Saxe
w/ Amy Allen
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Colony House tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Colony House
w/ Fleurie
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Del McCoury Band tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Del McCoury Band
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Soccer Mommy tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
with Emily Reo
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Anderson East tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Anderson East
with Bendigo Fletcher
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Gus Dapperton tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Gus Dapperton
w/ spill tab
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Summer Salt tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Summer Salt
with Breakup Shoes, Covey
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Silverstein tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:15 PM New Date & Venue
Silverstein
With special guests: The Plot In You, Can't Swim
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Julien Baker tickets at Gothic Theatre, Englewood
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Julien Baker
with Dehd, Katie Malco
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Record Company tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company
With Special Guest JJ Wilde
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Midnight tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Midnight tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Olivia O'Brien
w/UPSAHL, drumaq
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Velveteers tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Velveteers
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Sebastian Bach tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sebastian Bach
kaleido
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Beach Bunny tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Miloe
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
TV Girl tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
TV Girl
with Jordana
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
The Driver Era tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
STRFKR tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Washed Out tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Washed Out
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
BAYNK tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BAYNK
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
All Them Witches tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
All Them Witches
with Blackwater Holylight
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Current Joys tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Current Joys
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy