score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
3XWrestling tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
3XWrestling
Intermission Performance by The Rumours
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Control Your Narrative tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Control Your Narrative
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Hashpipe, American Dookie & Nevermind tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hashpipe, American Dookie & Nevermind
Hashpipe: A Tribute To Weezer, American Dookie: A Tribute To Green Day & Nevermind: A Nirvana Tribute
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The End: A Tribute To The Beatles tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The End: A Tribute To The Beatles
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Nikki Lane tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Nikki Lane
Jaime Wyatt
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Mindrite tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mindrite
MARCATO, Wreckage Of The Modern City & The Curse Of Hail
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
A Nella Thomas Christmas VI tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
A Nella Thomas Christmas VI
Nella Thomas featuring Tony Bohnenkamp & friends
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
NYE Party with Pianopalooza tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM
NYE Party with Pianopalooza
The June Bugs
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Taylor Fest tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Taylor Fest
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Smells Like Nirvana: A Tribute To Nirvana tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Smells Like Nirvana: A Tribute To Nirvana
Dead Original
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Arch Allies: America's Premier Tribute Band tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arch Allies: America's Premier Tribute Band
Featuring the music of Journey, Styx, REO Speedwagon, Boston, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi & Queen
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Carousel Studios Presents Pure Noise tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Carousel Studios Presents Pure Noise
Fly Life UVT, HouseFire, TCfrmhonorroll, ANTILUV, Kashiii, IMMA & Cursed Existence
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Casey Donahew tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Casey Donahew
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Floyd: A Tribute To Pink Floyd tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Floyd: A Tribute To Pink Floyd
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Elton & Billy: A Tribute To Billy Joel & Elton John tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Elton & Billy: A Tribute To Billy Joel & Elton John
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Prince Experience tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 8:30 PM
The Prince Experience
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Gimme Gimme Disco tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Gimme Gimme Disco
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Thy Art Is Murder tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Thy Art Is Murder
Kublai Khan TX, Undeath, I AM & Justice For The Damned
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Dip tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
The Dip
Stephen Day
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
KPOP Night tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
KPOP Night
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
White Reaper tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Mon Mar 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
White Reaper
Militarie Gun & Mamalarky
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Sierra Ferrell tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sierra Ferrell
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Collection tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Collection
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Morgan Wade tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Morgan Wade
Nate Fredrick
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
Vagabon
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Creed Fisher tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Creed Fisher
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Hailey Whitters tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Hailey Whitters
Stephen Wilson Jr.
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Warren Zeiders tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Warren Zeiders
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
RAJA Presents The Eyeconic World Tour tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Wed Aug 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
RAJA Presents The Eyeconic World Tour
Raja Gemini
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Middle Western tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
TBD Postponed
Middle Western
Stutterin’ Jimmy and the Goosebumps
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy