score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 12:40 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 6:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 1:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Morgan Wallen with Hardy tickets at American Family Field in Milwaukee
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 4:00 PM
Morgan Wallen with Hardy
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Morgan Wallen with Hardy tickets at American Family Field in Milwaukee
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 4:00 PM
Morgan Wallen with Hardy
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 6:10 PM
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Apr 23, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Apr 24, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Apr 25, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Apr 26, 2023 - 12:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Apr 30, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon May 8, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue May 9, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed May 10, 2023 - 12:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri May 12, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat May 13, 2023 - 6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun May 14, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon May 22, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue May 23, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed May 24, 2023 - 12:10 PM
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Thu May 25, 2023 - 6:40 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri May 26, 2023 - 7:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat May 27, 2023 - 3:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun May 28, 2023 - 1:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
George Strait tickets at American Family Field in Milwaukee
Sat Jun 3, 2023
George Strait
with Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Jun 6, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Jun 7, 2023 - 6:40 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Jun 8, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Jun 9, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Jun 10, 2023 - 3:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Jun 11, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Jun 16, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Jun 17, 2023 - 3:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Jun 18, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Jun 19, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Jun 20, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Jun 21, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Jul 3, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Jul 4, 2023 - 3:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Jul 5, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Jul 6, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Jul 7, 2023 - 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Jul 8, 2023 - 3:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Jul 9, 2023 - 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy