score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Mana Tribute by Corazon de Mana tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mana Tribute by Corazon de Mana
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Boston Tribute by Rock N Roll Band tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boston Tribute by Rock N Roll Band
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Stephen Pearcy of RATT tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sun Jul 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stephen Pearcy of RATT
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Prince Tribute by Erotic City tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Prince Tribute by Erotic City
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Bullet Boys tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Bullet Boys
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Jul 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
AC/DC Tribute by Bonfire tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
AC/DC Tribute by Bonfire
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Blondie Tribute by Heart of Blonde tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Blondie Tribute by Heart of Blonde
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Jul 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Marcia Ball tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sun Jul 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marcia Ball
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Mark Farner’s American Band tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mark Farner’s American Band
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute by Red Not Chili Peppers tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute by Red Not Chili Peppers
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Richie Kotzen tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sun Aug 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Richie Kotzen
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
L.A. Guns tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
L.A. Guns
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Smithereens tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Smithereens
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Young Dubliners tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Young Dubliners
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Faster Pussycat tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faster Pussycat
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
George Michael & WHAM! Tribute by George Michael: Reborn tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
George Michael & WHAM! Tribute by George Michael: Reborn
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Canyon Santa Clarita - $99 Summer Pass tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Mon Sep 5, 2022 - 10:00 PM
The Canyon Santa Clarita - $99 Summer Pass
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Motels tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Motels
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Fleetwood Mac Tribute by Mirage tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac Tribute by Mirage
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Robby Krieger tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Robby Krieger
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Bee Gees Tribute by Bee Gees Gold tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bee Gees Tribute by Bee Gees Gold
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Corey Feldman tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Corey Feldman
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Eric Gales tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Gales
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Danny Seraphine & CTA: Take Me Back To Chicago Tour tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Danny Seraphine & CTA: Take Me Back To Chicago Tour
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Lovin’ Spoonful tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Lovin’ Spoonful
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
ABBA Tribute by FABBA tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
ABBA Tribute by FABBA
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Spinners tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Spinners
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Leonid & Friends tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leonid & Friends
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Which One’s Pink tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Which One’s Pink
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Oingo Boingo Former Members tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oingo Boingo Former Members
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Poncho Sanchez tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Poncho Sanchez
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Immediate Family tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Immediate Family
Danny Kortchmar, Waddy Wactel, Leland Sklar, Russ Kunkel & Steve Postell
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Journey Tribute by DSB tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey Tribute by DSB
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Queen Tribute by Queen Nation tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Queen Tribute by Queen Nation
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy