score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tribute by Bruno & The Hooligans
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Tom Petty Tribute by So Petty tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Petty Tribute by So Petty
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Country Night tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Country Night
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Donavon Frankenreiter tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Prince Tribute by Prince Again tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Prince Tribute by Prince Again
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Ring In The New Year with DJ and Dancing tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 10:00 PM
Ring In The New Year with DJ and Dancing
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Gene Loves Jezebel and Bow Wow Wow tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gene Loves Jezebel and Bow Wow Wow
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Hollywood U2 tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hollywood U2
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Gilby Clarke tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gilby Clarke
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Pretty Boy Floyd tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Pretty Boy Floyd
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
WAR tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
WAR
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
WILD CHILD - A Live Recreation of a 60’s Doors Concert tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
WILD CHILD - A Live Recreation of a 60’s Doors Concert
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Kottonmouth Kings tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kottonmouth Kings
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
MICROMANIA MIDGET WRESTLING tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
MICROMANIA MIDGET WRESTLING
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
ARENA The Premier Duran Duran Tribute tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Thu Feb 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
ARENA The Premier Duran Duran Tribute
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Motels tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Motels
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Ace Frehley tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ace Frehley
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Stephen Pearcy of RATT tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Stephen Pearcy of RATT
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Which One's Pink tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Which One's Pink
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Don Carlos tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Don Carlos
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Big Mountain tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Big Mountain
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Jon B. tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jon B.
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Mon Apr 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Max Gomez
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right
The Young Dubliners tickets at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Young Dubliners
The Canyon Santa Clarita, Santa Clarita, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy