The Commonwealth Room
195 W 2100 S
South Salt Lake, UT 84115
801-741-4200
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Kody West + Austin Meade tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Mon Jan 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kody West + Austin Meade
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
The Motet tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Motet
with special guest Collin Miller + Magic Beans
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
The Motet tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Motet
with special guest Collin Miller + Magic Beans
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Yonder Mountain String Band tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Jamestown Revival tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jamestown Revival
Mipso
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Leftover Salmon tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leftover Salmon
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
John Moreland tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
John Moreland
S.G. Goodman
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Son Volt tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Son Volt
with Jesse Farrar of Old Salt Union
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Houndmouth tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
with Buffalo Nichols
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Magic City Hippies tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Dark Star Orchestra tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Tré Burt
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
The Lil Smokies tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Lil Smokies
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Eric Krasno & Son Little tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Eric Krasno & Son Little
backed by the sweet sounds of The Assembly
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Cha's
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Drive-By Truckers tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Ryley Walker
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Joshua Radin - 2/28/2022 tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joshua Radin - 2/28/2022
Tow'rs
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
The Wood Brothers tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
G. Love & The Juice tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
G. Love & The Juice
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Fruit Bats tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fruit Bats
Vetiver
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Leprous tickets at The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leprous
The Ocean
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Spiritualized tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spiritualized
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Hayes Carll tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hayes Carll
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Danielle Ponder
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
Nilüfer Yanya tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed May 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nilüfer Yanya
Tasha
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy