score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Larkin Poe tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Larkin Poe
Goodnight, Texas
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Ingrid Andress tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Ingrid Andress
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Thee Sacred Souls tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Thee Sacred Souls
Jalen Ngonda
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Motet and Andy Frasco & The U.N. tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The Motet and Andy Frasco & The U.N.
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Motet and Andy Frasco & The U.N. tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The Motet and Andy Frasco & The U.N.
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Twiddle tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Twiddle
Eggy
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Jackie Greene tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Jackie Greene
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Morgan Wade tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Morgan Wade
Meg McRee
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Paolo Nutini tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Paolo Nutini
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Great Mountain Groove ft. Pixie & the Partygrass Boys, The Sweet Lillies, and Sicard Hollow tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The Great Mountain Groove ft. Pixie & the Partygrass Boys, The Sweet Lillies, and Sicard Hollow
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Ani DiFranco tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 21, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Ani DiFranco
with Special Guest Pieta Brown
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Louis Cole Big Band tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Louis Cole Big Band
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Rayland Baxter tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rayland Baxter
Liz Cooper, Friko
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Hermanos Gutiérrez tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Mon Mar 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hermanos Gutiérrez
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Maggie Lindemann tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Maggie Lindemann
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
MarchFourth tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
MarchFourth
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Mutiny Music Collective Presents Shiverz tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 10:00 PM
Mutiny Music Collective Presents Shiverz
Mile32, Chris Tha Crook
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The War and Treaty tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The War and Treaty
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Strangelove – The Depeche Mode Experience tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Strangelove – The Depeche Mode Experience
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Lucero tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Lucero
with special guests The Shackletons
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
An Evening with Dawes tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Dawes
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
ORGŌNE tickets at The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 9:00 PM
ORGŌNE
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
George Michael Reborn tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat May 6, 2023 - 9:00 PM New Date
George Michael Reborn
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Joseph tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri May 12, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Joseph
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Fruit Bats tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat May 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Fruit Bats
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Haken tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue May 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Haken
Arch Echo
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy