Turf Club
1601 University Avenue West
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Matt Costa and David Ramirez tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Matt Costa and David Ramirez
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Terrapin Flyer tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Terrapin Flyer
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Chris Bierden tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Chris Bierden
with StoLyette
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
William Elliott Whitmore tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
William Elliott Whitmore
with The Creek Rocks
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Skalloween tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Skalloween
Space Monkey Mafia, The Von Tramps, The Prizefighters, and Runaway Ricochet
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Murf, Moodie Black, Morticia, and Ecid tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Murf, Moodie Black, Morticia, and Ecid
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die
with Bent Knee and Sunsleeper
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
argonaut&wasp tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
argonaut&wasp
with Denny
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Andy Frasco & The U.N. tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
with Nick Gerlach's Cult Conference
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Black Dice tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Black Dice
with Marijuana Deathsquads and Marisol
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
A Tribute to the 50th Anniversaries of Joni Mitchell's Blue and Carole King's Tapestry tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
A Tribute to the 50th Anniversaries of Joni Mitchell's Blue and Carole King's Tapestry
Performed in full by Mary Bue, Sarah Morris, Katy Vernon, Mother Banjo, Leslie Vincent, Mare Lennon, Her Crooked Heart, Jennifer Eckes, Catherine Pineiro, Katrina Schleisman, Colleen Somerville, & Nicole Wilder
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
TOPS tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
TOPS
with Sean Nicholas Savage
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Buck Meek tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Buck Meek
with Kidi Band
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Neil Young's Birthday Celebration tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Neil Young's Birthday Celebration
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Sleeping Jesus, Present Company, Karate Chop, Silence and Dad Bod tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Sleeping Jesus, Present Company, Karate Chop, Silence and Dad Bod
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
The Unnamed and Eleganza! tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Unnamed and Eleganza!
with Mad Mojo Jett and Brasszilla
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Tonstartssbandht tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tonstartssbandht
with Paul Jacobs
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
American Scarecrows tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
American Scarecrows
with General B and the Wiz and Oklahoma
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Peelander-Z tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
Peelander-Z
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Graveyard Club tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Graveyard Club
with Sam Cassidy and EVV
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Solid Gold tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Solid Gold
with Mike Kota
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Tommy Stinson tickets at Turf Club, Saint Paul
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tommy Stinson
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Monophonics tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Monophonics
with Rudy De Anda
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Preoccupations and METZ tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Preoccupations and METZ
with Facs
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Ben Noble  tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ben Noble
with Aldrich and St. Anthony Mann
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Dopapod tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dopapod
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Freddy Jones Band tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Freddy Jones Band
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Emily Wolfe tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Emily Wolfe
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Sue Foley tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sue Foley
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Arlo McKinley tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Arlo McKinley
with Jeremy Pinnell
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Church of Cash tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Church of Cash
with The Jensen Sisters
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
SHINER and Spotlights tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
SHINER and Spotlights
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
TRAILER TRASH presents THE TRASHY LITTLE XMAS SHOW tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
TRAILER TRASH presents THE TRASHY LITTLE XMAS SHOW
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
TRAILER TRASH presents THE TRASHY LITTLE XMAS SHOW tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
TRAILER TRASH presents THE TRASHY LITTLE XMAS SHOW
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Fit For An Autopsy tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Fit For An Autopsy
with Enterprise Earth, Ingested, Signs of the Swarm, and Great American Ghost
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Dawn Richard tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dawn Richard
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Mansionair tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mansionair
with May-a
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Cory Branan tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Cory Branan
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Alice Phoebe Lou tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
The Weather Station tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Weather Station
with Helena Deland
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Leif Vollebekk tickets at Turf Club, Saint Paul
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Leif Vollebekk
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
with The Hill Country Devil
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Cults tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cults
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
The Districts tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Districts
with Francis of Delirium and Vanillaroma
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Choir Boy tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Choir Boy
with Riki
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy