score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
An Evening of Tributes 8 tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri May 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening of Tributes 8
featuring RuDeGiRL (The Clash tribute), Trompe Le Monde (Pixies tribute), Pleezer (Weezer tribute) and Fistful of Datas (80s/90s Alternative Pop tribute)
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Last Revel tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat May 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Last Revel
with Luke Callen
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Body tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun May 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Body
with Midwife and IOSIS
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
TWRP tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue May 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TWRP
with Rich Aucoin
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Lo Moon tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jun 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lo Moon
with Social Animals
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Pink Mountaintops tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Pink Mountaintops
with Ashley Shadow and Transcendental Strangers?
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Steeplejack tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steeplejack
with Ten Items Or Fewer and Cockpokalypse
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Blackwater Holylight tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Blackwater Holylight
with Spirit Mother, Erik's Iridescent Tent and Heart of the Sun Light Show
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Cut Worms tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cut Worms
with John Andrews & The Yawns
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Cane Hill tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Jun 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cane Hill
with Afterlife, VCTMS and Moodring
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Mansionair tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Mansionair
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Atsuko Okatsuka tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Atsuko Okatsuka
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Bob Log III tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bob Log III
with theyself
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Kristin Hersh (of Throwing Muses) tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon Jun 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kristin Hersh (of Throwing Muses)
with Fred Abong (of Throwing Muses)
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
La Femme tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
La Femme
with Trance Farmers
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Paul McCartney 80th Birthday Tribute tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Paul McCartney 80th Birthday Tribute
featuring Taylor James Donskey, Ben Cook-Feltz, Emily Haavik, Ted Hajnasiewicz, Her Crooked Heart, Dan Israel, Zachary Scot Johnson, Meghan Kreidler (Kiss the Tiger), Mare Lennon, Leslie Rich, Atom Robinson, James Rone , Katy Tessman w/ papa mbye, Katy Vernon & Scott Wooldridge
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Whores tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Whores
with Capra
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
McKinley James tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
McKinley James
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Primitive Man tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Primitive Man
with Mortiferum, Jarhead Fertilizer, Body Void and Elizabeth Colour Wheel
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Potterless Podcast tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Potterless Podcast
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Unlikely Candidates tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Unlikely Candidates
with White Line Darko
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Meat Puppets tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Meat Puppets
with Garcia Peoples
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Doug Collins and the Receptionists tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Doug Collins and the Receptionists
with Lolo's Ghost and Annie Fitzgerald
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Thomas Abban tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Thomas Abban
with Kokou Kah
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Craig Finn and The Uptown Controllers tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Craig Finn and The Uptown Controllers
with Monica LaPlante
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Bay Ledges tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bay Ledges
with DOUBLECAMP
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Icon for Hire tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jun 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Icon for Hire
with Awake At Last and Sumo Cyco
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Steve Von Till (of Neurosis) tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Steve Von Till (of Neurosis)
with Helen Money
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Failure tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Failure
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Comeback Kid  tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Jul 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Comeback Kid
with Misery Signals and End
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Shawn James tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jul 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shawn James
with Gravedancer
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Darkest Hour tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Darkest Hour
with Zao and Cobra Czar
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Them Coulee Boys & Barbaro tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Them Coulee Boys & Barbaro
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Beyond The Blinds Live tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Beyond The Blinds Live
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Anteloper tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anteloper
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
An Evening with Adrian Belew tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jul 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Adrian Belew
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Get Together tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Get Together
with The Nunnery, Loud Sun and Odd Prospect
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Boulevards tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boulevards
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Christian Lee Hutson tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jul 21, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Christian Lee Hutson
with Another Michael
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Jul 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Anvil tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Jul 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anvil
with White Wizzard and Midnite Hellion
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Shamir tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon Aug 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shamir
with Creeping Charlie
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Florist tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed Aug 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Florist
with Marc Merza
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
TK & The Holy Know-Nothings and Riddy Arman tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
TK & The Holy Know-Nothings and Riddy Arman
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Church of the Cosmic Skull tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun Aug 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Church of the Cosmic Skull
with Lord Buffalo
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Red Wanting Blue tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon Aug 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Red Wanting Blue
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Bodega tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Bodega
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Kuinka tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Kuinka
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy