7th St Entry
701 North 1st Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Horsegirl tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Horsegirl
with Catbath
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Monica LaPlante, EVV, and Partial Traces tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Monica LaPlante, EVV, and Partial Traces
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Blue Felix tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Blue Felix
with Alex Tulp
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Zaq Baker and Maria and the Coins tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Zaq Baker and Maria and the Coins
with Getting By
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Floodwater Angel tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Floodwater Angel
with Baumgardner and DivaJ
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Michigan Rattlers tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Michigan Rattlers
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Denim Matriarch, New Primals, and Mister Wes tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Denim Matriarch, New Primals, and Mister Wes
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Scrunchies tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Scrunchies
with Allergen and Wannabianca
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Kokou Kah tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Kokou Kah
with Lizea Harper, Obi Original, Sumer, and DJ K. Reeves
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Buffalo Nichols tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Buffalo Nichols
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
NATL PARK SRVC tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
NATL PARK SRVC
with The Cold Casuals and Karate Chop, Silence
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Colin Bracewell tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Colin Bracewell
with Gowns and Durry
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Bad Bad Hats tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Bad Bad Hats
with Keep for Cheap
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Bad Bad Hats - Early Show tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Bad Bad Hats - Early Show
with Kiss The Tiger
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Bad Bad Hats - Late Show tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Bad Bad Hats - Late Show
with Kiss The Tiger
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
RMR tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
RMR
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Jake Giller tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jake Giller
with Kelvino, Wilsun, Treyson Green, Ominous the Monster & Tony Dent, and MPLS Drew
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Coyote Kid tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Coyote Kid
with Careful Gaze and Happy Birthday Mr. Baskets
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
26 Bats! tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
26 Bats!
with Keep for Cheap and Mrs. Pinky and the Great Fox
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Small Black tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Small Black
with Korine
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Natalie Fideler tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Natalie Fideler
with Jessica Vines and Diane (fka D Mills)
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Kash'd Out tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kash'd Out
with Bikini Trill, Cydeways, and Bonzai
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Mac Irv tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Mac Irv
with Tae Supreme, Jonray, and Mac Turner
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Why Not tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Why Not
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Devon Worley Band tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Devon Worley Band
with Sundown 47 and Trading Faces
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Lazy Scorsese tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lazy Scorsese
with The Controversial New 'Skinny Pill'
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Cloud Nothings tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Cloud Nothings
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Lee DeWyze tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lee DeWyze
with D'Arcy
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Alien Book Club tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Alien Book Club
with Lapdogs, Gramma, and Shush
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Emily Blue tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Emily Blue
with Bloodline
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Valley Maker tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Valley Maker
with Tenci
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Katie Toupin tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Katie Toupin
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Bongzilla tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Bongzilla
with The Bridge City Sinners
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Tori Evans tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tori Evans
with The Hive and Katy Vernon
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Graveyard Club tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Graveyard Club
with Aaron Rice
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Miloe tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Miloe
with Papa Mybe and Bugsy
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
French 79 tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 9:00 PM
French 79
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Jordy Searcy tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jordy Searcy
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
The Catalina tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Catalina
with Whosah
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Mannequin Pussy tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mannequin Pussy
with Angel Du$t and Pinkshift
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Torres tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
Torres
with Ariana and the Rose
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Algiers tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Algiers
with Zen Mother
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Brynn Elliott tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Brynn Elliott
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
King Pari tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 8:30 PM
King Pari
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Hellogoodbye tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Hellogoodbye
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
ford. tickets at 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 9:00 PM
ford.
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Bailey Bryan tickets at 7th St Entry in Minneapolis
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bailey Bryan
with Leah Kate
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy