score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri May 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat May 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sun May 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Jun 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Journey with Symphony Orchestra tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey with Symphony Orchestra
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Journey with Symphony Orchestra tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey with Symphony Orchestra
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Journey with Symphony Orchestra tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey with Symphony Orchestra
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Journey with Symphony Orchestra tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Journey with Symphony Orchestra
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Aug 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY  tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Aug 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sun Sep 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Enrique Iglesias tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias
with Special Guest Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
Enrique Iglesias tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias
with Special Guest Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right
David Blaine tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
David Blaine
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy