Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-4545
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Experience tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Experience
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Major Mit: Music Man's a Different Breed tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Major Mit: Music Man's a Different Breed
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Blue Miracle tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Blue Miracle
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Comedian Jeff Richards tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Comedian Jeff Richards
w/ Michael Aronin
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Mike Dawes & Yasmin Williams tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mike Dawes & Yasmin Williams
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
G. Love & The Juice tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
G. Love & The Juice
w/ Ron Artis II
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Ana Popovic tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ana Popovic
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Max Weinberg's Jukebox tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
MELANIN IV Drag Show tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 6:00 PM
MELANIN IV Drag Show
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Hollis Brown w/ Sweet Leda tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Hollis Brown w/ Sweet Leda
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Gaelic Storm tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gaelic Storm
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Gaelic Storm tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gaelic Storm
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Tinsley Ellis tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tinsley Ellis
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Pressing Strings tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Pressing Strings
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Foreplay: A Tribute to 70s Rock: 10th Annual Heart Health Benefit tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foreplay: A Tribute to 70s Rock: 10th Annual Heart Health Benefit
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Brett Dennen: See The World Tour tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brett Dennen: See The World Tour
w/ The Heavy Hours
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
PM Reunion feat. Peter Mayer, Jim Mayer & Roger Guth tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
PM Reunion feat. Peter Mayer, Jim Mayer & Roger Guth
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Mykal Kilgore tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mykal Kilgore
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Idol Kings: A Tribute To Journey, John Mellencamp & REO Speedwagon tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Idol Kings: A Tribute To Journey, John Mellencamp & REO Speedwagon
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Martin Barre of Jethro Tull tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Martin Barre of Jethro Tull
with Original Members Dee Palmer & Clive Bunker
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Dublin 5 tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Dublin 5
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Dave Mason tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dave Mason
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Mac McAnally tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mac McAnally
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Nektar: The Legendary Rock Band tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nektar: The Legendary Rock Band
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Good Deale Bluegrass & Eastman String Band tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Good Deale Bluegrass & Eastman String Band
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
On A Winter’s Night feat. Cliff Eberhardt, John Gorka, Lucy Kaplansky & Patty Larkin tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
On A Winter’s Night feat. Cliff Eberhardt, John Gorka, Lucy Kaplansky & Patty Larkin
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The James Hunter Six (All Ages Matinee) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 1:30 PM
The James Hunter Six (All Ages Matinee)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
We Banjo 3 tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
We Banjo 3
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
David Sanborn tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 5:00 PM
David Sanborn
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
David Sanborn tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
David Sanborn
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Rickie Lee Jones tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rickie Lee Jones
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Nita Strauss tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nita Strauss
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Meat Loaf presents BAT tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Meat Loaf presents BAT
featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Bob Mould: Solo Electric: Distortion and Blue Hearts! tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bob Mould: Solo Electric: Distortion and Blue Hearts!
w/ H.C. McEntire
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Steven Page (formerly of Barenaked Ladies) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steven Page (formerly of Barenaked Ladies)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Kat Wright tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kat Wright
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Danny Burns Band w/ Aine O'Doherty tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Danny Burns Band w/ Aine O'Doherty
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
PRS Eightlock tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
PRS Eightlock
w/ Kentavius Jones
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Abbarama: The Modern ABBA Tribute Experience tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Abbarama: The Modern ABBA Tribute Experience
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Edwin McCain tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Edwin McCain
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Los Lobos tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Los Lobos
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
In The Vane of... Van Morrison tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
In The Vane of... Van Morrison
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Kiefer Sutherland w. Special Guests Marc Copely & Rocco DeLuca tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kiefer Sutherland w. Special Guests Marc Copely & Rocco DeLuca
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
John Lodge of The Moody Blues tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Lodge of The Moody Blues
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Ben Sollee tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ben Sollee
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Spyro Gyra tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spyro Gyra
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
Arielle (All Ages Matinee) tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Arielle (All Ages Matinee)
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
The Weight Band tickets at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Weight Band
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy