Key West Theater
512 Eaton Street
Key West, FL 33040
305-985-0433
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
CARL PALMER’S ELP LEGACY tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CARL PALMER’S ELP LEGACY
Emerson Lake & Palmer THE 50th & Beyond
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tab Benoit with Alastair Greene tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tab Benoit with Alastair Greene
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tom Papa tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
The Life and Music of George Michael tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Life and Music of George Michael
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Island Love Songs tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Island Love Songs
Featuring "The Story of Love"
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Honky Tonk Heartbreak: A Classic Country-and-Western Burlesque Revue  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Honky Tonk Heartbreak: A Classic Country-and-Western Burlesque Revue
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Elton Live! The Elton John Experience tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elton Live! The Elton John Experience
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tony Sands Rat Pack Tribute tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tony Sands Rat Pack Tribute
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Livingston Taylor tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Livingston Taylor
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Martin of Candlebox, Acoustic tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Martin of Candlebox, Acoustic
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Rodney Crowell tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rodney Crowell
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tony Baltimore & Jeff Clark tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tony Baltimore & Jeff Clark
Let's All Go Insane Album Release Concert
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
David Bromberg Quintet tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
David Bromberg Quintet
with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
10,000 Maniacs tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
10,000 Maniacs
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jim Breuer tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Jim Breuer
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jim Breuer tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Jim Breuer
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Ana Popovic tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ana Popovic
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Peter Mayer Group w. Special Guest Scott Kirby Trio tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peter Mayer Group w. Special Guest Scott Kirby Trio
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jason Adamo tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jason Adamo
Gold and Platinum Winning Nashville Recording Artist
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Billion Dollar Babies: The Ultimate Tribute to Alice Cooper tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Billion Dollar Babies: The Ultimate Tribute to Alice Cooper
w. Wayne "Led" Sorbelli's Zeppelin Tribute & Hosted by Bill Hoebee
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Nealon - Early Show tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Date
Kevin Nealon - Early Show
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Nealon - Late Show tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 9:30 PM New Date
Kevin Nealon - Late Show
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Get The Led Out tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Get The Led Out
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Get The Led Out tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Get The Led Out
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinatra: That's Life Concert  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sinatra: That's Life Concert
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jefferson Starship  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jefferson Starship
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kim Gordon  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kim Gordon
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Nick Swardson tickets at Key West Theater, Key West
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Nick Swardson
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinbad tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 6:30 PM New Date
Sinbad
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinbad tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 9:30 PM New Date
Sinbad
Key West Theater, Key West, FL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy