Palace Theatre
17 West 7th Place
St. Paul, MN 55102
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The War On Drugs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The War On Drugs
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The War On Drugs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The War On Drugs
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
with The Infamous Stringdusters
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Beach House tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Khruangbin tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Khruangbin
with Nubya Garcia
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Khruangbin tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Khruangbin
with Nuyba Garcia
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Mitski tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mitski
with MICHELLE
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Bonobo tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bonobo
with Jordan Rakei
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Car Seat Headrest tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Car Seat Headrest
with Bartees Strange
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Tallest Man on Earth
with Uwade
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Bright Eyes tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bright Eyes
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Jerry Cantrell tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jerry Cantrell
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
with Thee Sacred Souls
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Mt. Joy tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mt. Joy
with Yoke Lore
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Ministry tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ministry
with The Melvins and Corrosion of Conformity
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
The Flaming Lips tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
with Heartless Bastards
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Mat Kearney tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mat Kearney
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Spoon tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spoon
with Margaret Glaspy
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
LP tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LP
with Nick Leng
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Big Thief tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Big Thief
w/ Special Guest
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Charli XCX tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Charli XCX
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Jessie James Decker tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jessie James Decker
with Adam Doleac
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Interpol tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu May 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Interpol
with TYCHO plus special guest Matthew Dear
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Lucius tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lucius
with Celisse
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Bastille tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat May 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bastille
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Primus tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Primus
with Battles
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Wallows tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wallows
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Rebelution tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rebelution
with DENM and DJ Mackle
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Pavement tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Pavement
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
Moderat tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Moderat
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
with Leah Senior
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy