score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tash Sultana tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 7:45 PM
Tash Sultana
with Josh Cashman
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Violent Femmes tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Violent Femmes
with The Breeders
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Wallows tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wallows
with Spill Tab
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
XV Latvian Song and Dance Festival USA  tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
XV Latvian Song and Dance Festival USA
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Puscifer tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Puscifer
with Moodie Black
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
The Cult tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Cult
with Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Zola Jesus
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Rebelution tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rebelution
with special guests DENM and DJ Mackle
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
The Psychedelic Furs tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs
with Special Guests X
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
The Dead South tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Mon Aug 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Dead South
with The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band and Tejon Street Corner Thieves
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Fitz and The Tantrums and Andy Grammer tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Fitz and The Tantrums and Andy Grammer
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Jessie James Decker tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Aug 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Jessie James Decker
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Sep 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Bauhaus tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bauhaus
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Pavement tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Pavement
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Moderat tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Moderat
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Father John Misty tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Father John Misty
with Suki Waterhouse
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Father John Misty tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Father John Misty
with Suki Waterhouse
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Broken Social Scene tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Broken Social Scene
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
with Leah Senior
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
King Princess tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
King Princess
with St. Panther
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right
Mac DeMarco tickets at Palace Theatre in St. Paul
Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Mac DeMarco
Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy