score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat Feb 11, 2023
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu Feb 23, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Carin Leon
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carin Leon
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Marc Anthony
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon Mar 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
AEW - All Elite Wrestling
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 4:00 PM
AEW - All Elite Wrestling
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Ana Gabriel tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon Mar 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 11:59 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 6:30 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Tue Mar 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Depeche Mode tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Depeche Mode
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Stevie Nicks
Sun Mar 26, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Stevie Nicks
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon Mar 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Greta Van Fleet (Rescheduled from 11/12/2022)
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Greta Van Fleet (Rescheduled from 11/12/2022)
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 3:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
John Mayer
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
John Mayer
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Rauw Alejandro
Tue Apr 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rauw Alejandro
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Jo Koy
Sat May 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Jo Koy
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Andrea Bocelli
Fri May 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
blink-182 tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Fri Jun 23, 2023 - 7:30 PM
blink-182
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Dude Perfect tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri Jul 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Marco Antonio Solis
Sun Sep 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Maná tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat Sep 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Maná
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Wed Sep 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
RBD
Sat Oct 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
RBD
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy